Combined living

Living room can be separate, and combined. The first option is used, if the living space is large enough and has the ability to make living room spacious.Option combined living and are very common, especially in the apartments.

Usually the living room combine with kitchen, dining room, bedroom, the nursery and hallway.

For that would visually divide a large room into zones, it is recommended to use a large sofa, turned back from the living room, for example, to the kitchen or the hallway. Instead of a sofa you can use it as kitchen island, the bar, screen or wide Cabinet.

Another option for zoning a combined living room is the use of different material for flooring. For example, parquet fades into ceramic tile. In addition, you can build floors at different heights (drop in 10-15 cm).

If the interior of the apartment has a creative design, it is recommended to visually separate the living room from another room with different walls. For example, 2 the walls of children pokleit Wallpaper, and the walls living room plaster in a lighter or darker tone.

Living room photos, kitchen, dining room, bedroom and corridor, you can see in this photo gallery:


We also recommend you to read the article: beautiful living room design!

Liked the article? Share the bookmark with friends, social. networks:

Совмещенные гостиные

Гостиная комната может быть как раздельной, так и совмещенной. Первый вариант используется в том случае, если жилплощадь имеет достаточно большие размеры и есть возможность сделать гостиную просторной.Вариант совмещенной гостиной встречается очень часто, особенно в квартирах.

Обычно гостиную совмещают с кухней, столовой, спальней, детской и коридором.

 

Для того что бы визуально разделить большую комнату на зоны рекомендуется использовать большой диван, повернутый спинкой от гостиной, к примеру, к кухне либо коридору. Вместо дивана можно так же использовать кухонный остров, барную стойку, ширму либо широкую тумбу.

Еще одним вариантом для зонирования совмещенной гостиной является использование различного материала для напольного покрытия. К примеру, паркет плавно переходящий в керамическую плитку. Помимо этого можно возводить полы на разной высоте (перепад в 10-15 см).

Если интерьер квартиры имеет креативное оформление, то рекомендуется визуально отделить гостиную от другой комнаты с помощью различной отделки стен. К примеру, 2 стены детской поклеить обоями, а стены гостиной оштукатурить в более светлый либо темный тон.

Фото гостиных, совмещенных с кухней, столовой, спальней и коридором, вы можете увидеть в данной фотогалерее:


Рекомендуем так же ознакомиться со статьей: красивый дизайн гостиной!

Понравилась статья? Поделитесь закладкой с друзьями, в соц. сетях: