Antique style

Antique style in the interior is a very popular and complicated. History of ancient style originates from Ancient Rome and Ancient Greece, therefore, all the elements of interior design should correspond to these epochs. The main requirements when creating a antique style in the interior of the apartment or private house is the spaciousness of rooms and the availability of cash for accessories, because. the room should look luxurious. Let us consider the features of the ancient style in the interior.

Walls should be solid decorative plaster, it is recommended to give preference to the more soothing warm tones, which will saturate the atmosphere of the room antique. Additionally, the walls can be finished mural or wall painting, appropriate the style.
Flooring for the antique style can be natural stone or flooring, on top of which it is customary to lay a luxurious carpet.

Ceilings decided to create or caisson, or a more budget option – suspended. The contour of the ceiling is recommended to create a cornice, decorated with ornaments.

To furniture special requirements, because. it initially catches the eye and emphasizes the style of the interior. To create the antique style it is recommended to use furniture with gold armrests and the whole circuit. It is also necessary to use wooden furniture, carved.

Well, with regard to accessories, the most important element of the antique style in the interior are columns. If it is not possible to create at least two columns on the way to the living room, it is recommended to add to the interior space of various statues antique style, and busts, vases, and even statues of Greek mythology in full growth.

Finally I would like to add, for small apartments the epitome of antique style will not fit, because. in compliance with all requirements of the interior is too fussy.

Photo examples of the ancient style in the interior is provided in the gallery:

Liked the article? Share the bookmark with friends, social. networks:

Античный стиль

Античный стиль в интерьере является весьма популярным и сложным в создании. История античного стиля берет свое начало со времен  Древнего Рима и Древней Греции, поэтому все элементы дизайна интерьера должны соответствовать данным эпохам. Главные требования при создании античного стиля в интерьере квартиры либо частного дома это просторность комнат и наличие денежных средств на аксессуары, т.к. помещение должно выглядеть роскошно. Рассмотрим подробнее черты античного стиля в интерьере.

Отделка стен должна осуществляться однотонной декоративной штукатуркой, рекомендуется отдавать предпочтение более спокойным теплым тонам, которые будут насыщать атмосферу помещения античностью. Дополнительно стены можно облагородить фреской либо даже настенной живописью, соответствующей данному стилю.
Напольным покрытием для античного стиля может выступать природный камень либо паркет, поверх которого принято настилать роскошный ковер.

Потолки принято создавать либо кессонные, либо более бюджетный вариант – подвесные. По контуру потолка рекомендуется создавать карниз, украшенный орнаментом.

К мебели особые требования, т.к. именно она первоначально бросается в глаза и подчеркивает стиль интерьера. Для создания античного стиля рекомендуется использовать мебель с позолотой подлокотников и всего контура. Так же необходимо использовать деревянную мебель, украшенную резьбой.

Ну и что касается аксессуаров, то наиболее важным элементом античного стиля в интерьере являются колоны. Если нет возможности создать хотя бы две колоны по пути к гостиной, то рекомендуется добавить в интерьер помещения различные статуэтки античного стиля, а так же бюсты, вазы и даже статуи греческой мифологии в полный рост.

Напоследок хотелось бы добавить, что для небольших квартир воплощение античного стиля не подойдет, т.к.  при соблюдении всех требований интерьер будет слишком наляпистый.

Фото примеры античного стиля в интерьере предоставлены в галерее:

Понравилась статья? Поделитесь закладкой с друзьями, в соц. сетях: