Garden pergola

A garden pergola is a structure for climbing plants, which can protect a certain area from the sun, wind and even slight precipitation. In addition, the attached pergola landscape design garden more interesting.

This files most often for landscaping pergolas use parthenocissus, clematis, climbing roses and ivy.

The design of the pergola can be made of different materials. Popular wooden and metal pergolas. There is a budget option – plastic pergola, but this design has high strength and aesthetically attractive appearance.

Please note that, what a pergola can buy, as a finished product, and you can to do with their hands. The last option is not suitable for all, you've got to have good skills working with wood and metal.

Lately pergolas add such elements of the garden:

Photos of garden pergolas, metal and wood provided below.

We also recommend you to see the photo galleries: garden arches and garden trellis.

Liked the article? Share the bookmark with friends, social. networks:

Садовые перголы

Садовая пергола представляет собой конструкцию для вьющихся растений, которая может защитить определённый участок от солнца, ветра и даже незначительных атмосферных осадков. Помимо этого пергола придает ландшафтному дизайну дачи более интересный вид.

Чаще всего для озеленения пергол используют девичий виноград, клематисы, плетистые розы и плющ.

Конструкция перголы может быть изготовлена из различных материалов. Популярностью пользуются деревянные и металлические перголы. Существует бюджетный вариант – пластиковая пергола, но такая конструкция не обладает высокими прочностными свойствами и эстетически привлекательным видом.

Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что перголу можно купить, как готовое изделие, а можно сделать своими руками. Последний вариант подойдет далеко не для всех, ведь необходимо  иметь достаточно высокие навыки работы с деревом и металлом.

В последнее время перголами дополняют такие элементы сада:

Фото садовых пергол из металла и дерева предоставлены ниже.

Рекомендуем так же ознакомиться с фотогалереями: садовые арки и садовые шпалеры.

Понравилась статья? Нажми на самую красивую кнопку! Будь первым!