Bedrooms in dark colors

All the usual bedroom interior in light, pastel shade. In this bedroom is very comfortable to be, because. decorative excessive load is absent. But sometimes there is a desire to make the bedroom beautiful and unusual. In this we are helped by various design solutions, one of which is the design of the bedroom in a dark tone.

The bedroom in a dark color is easy to do: for example, to plaster all walls and ceiling in the dark Wallpaper, and on the floor lay parquet, dark wood. In addition, you can use dark furniture and even curtains on the Windows (what would prevent the sunlight).

Do not have the entire bedroom to do black, it will look ridiculous and will not create the beauty, which would you like to see.

Most of the bedrooms in dark colors include the combination of black with white, red and grey. It should be noted, bedroom dark color can be also available in dark brown, dark grey and dark blue colours, which emphasize the interior is not worse, than black.

Immediately recommend you to browse photos of bathroom design in a dark color.

Pictures of dark bedrooms:

I liked the idea? Check out the photo gallery: kitchen interior design "under the tree".

Liked the article? Share the bookmark with friends, social. networks:

Спальни в темных тонах

Все привычен интерьер спальни в светлом, пастельном оттенке. В такой спальне очень комфортно находиться, т.к. излишняя декоративная нагрузка отсутствует. Но иногда появляется желание сделать спальню красивой и необычной. В этом нам помогают различные дизайнерские решения, одним из которых является оформление спальни в темный тон.

Спальню в темном цвете сделать довольно просто: к примеру, оклеить все стены и потолок в темные обои, а на пол уложить паркет из темного дерева. Помимо этого можно использовать темную мебель и даже шторы на окнах (что бы предотвратить попадание  солнечных лучей).

Не обязательно полностью всю спальню делать черной, это будет выглядеть нелепо и не создаст ту красоту, которую бы вам хотелось видеть.

Чаще всего спальни в темных тонах оформляют в сочетании черного с белым, красным и серым. Следует отметить, что спальни темного цвета могут быть так же представлены в темно-коричневых, темно-серых и темно-синих тонах, которые подчеркивают интерьер не хуже, чем черный цвет.

Сразу же рекомендуем вам просмотреть фото дизайна ванной комнаты в темном цвете.

Фото темных спален:

Понравились идеи? Ознакомьтесь с фотогалереей: интерьер кухни «под дерево».

Понравилась статья? Поделитесь закладкой с друзьями, в соц. сетях: