Baroque

The architectural style of the Baroque is to the elite, luxury styles, the creation of which will require a lot of cash, the imagination and work of an experienced designer.

The basic requirements for the room when creating the Baroque style interior high ceilings, spacious rooms, well, of course, large Windows.

Let us consider in detail the main features of the Baroque style in the interior.

First, must respect the symmetry of the whole composition. Second, furniture and accessories should be gold or a beautiful fabric. Third, the color palette in the interior should be in such colors, as mother-of-pearl, gold, beige, white, pink, Burgundy and brown.

Wall needs to be finished mural, or upholstered in a rich fabric. Very clearly complement the interior design wall painting and stucco. Modern Baroque interiors feature wall, finished Venetian plaster.

As for ceiling, they should be painted on the theme of style (ideally, temple painting), and decorated with stucco on the contour.

To the floor the Baroque interior there are special requirements: it needs to look luxurious, because. is the hallmark of the style. That is why it is customary to decorate the expensive parquet floor, marble, tile or stone mosaics.

Furniture, as in antique style, needs to look luxurious and superficially resemble Antiques. That is why the creation of the Baroque style in the interior it is recommended to use wooden furniture with carving, with gold and inlays of ivory.

Well, the last, accessories. Basic accessories when creating the Baroque style are expensive curtains, fireplaces, large mirrors, sculpture and clock, made of bronze.

To your attention photo of the Baroque style in interior design:

Liked the article? Share the bookmark with friends, social. networks:

Барокко

Архитектурный стиль барокко так же относится к элитным, роскошным стилям, на создание которого потребуется много денежных средств, фантазии и работы опытного дизайнера.

Основные требования к помещению при создании интерьера стиля барокко это высокие потолки, просторные комнаты, ну и, конечно же, большие окна.

Рассмотрим  подробно основные черты стиля барокко в интерьере.

 

Во-первых, должна соблюдаться симметричность всей композиции. Во-вторых, мебель и различные аксессуары должны быть отделаны позолотой либо красивой тканью. В-третьих, цветовая палитра в интерьере должна быть в таких тонах, как перламутровый, золотой, бежевый, белый, розовый, бордовый и коричневый.

Стены должны быть отделаны фреской, либо обтянуты богатой тканью. Очень ярко дополнит дизайн интерьера настенная живопись и лепнина. Современное барокко в интерьере дополняют стены, отделанные венецианской штукатуркой.

Что касается потолков, они должны быть расписаны на тематику стиля (в идеале, храмовая роспись), а так же украшены лепниной по контуру.

К полу интерьера барокко предъявляются особые требования: он должен выглядеть роскошно, т.к. является визитной карточкой стиля. Именно поэтому принято украшать пол дорогим паркетом, мраморной плиткой либо каменной мозаикой.

Мебель, как и в античном стиле, должна выглядеть роскошно и внешне напоминать антиквариат. Именно поэтому для создания стиля барокко в интерьере рекомендуется использовать деревянную мебель с резьбой, позолотой и вставками из слоновой кости.

Ну и последнее, аксессуары. Основными аксессуарами при создании стиля барокко являются дорогие шторы, камины, большие зеркала, скульптуры и напольные часы, изготовленные из бронзы.

К вашему вниманию фото стиля барокко в дизайне помещений:

Понравилась статья? Поделитесь закладкой с друзьями, в соц. сетях: