Living room with fireplace

The fireplace is an essential element of any living room. Only occasionally a fireplace is excluded from the interior of the living room, and just because, the emphasis is not created in the direction of comfort, and in the direction of decorative finishing room (although the fireplace is a very stylish accessory).

Today, there are many options of fireplaces: natural stone, metal and even glass! Living rooms with a fireplace are often used in such interior styles, as Victorian, classicism, Moroccan, modern, romance, Safari and hi-tech.

On the basis of, how high-tech room is created, you must choose the right fireplace design. In our time, popular more modern, electric fireplaces, but the classic version of the fireplace "wood burning" still holds the lead.

We offer to your attention photo design living rooms with fireplace:

We also recommend you to read the article: living room photos with classic style.

Liked the article? Share the bookmark with friends, social. networks:

Гостиные с камином

Камин является неотъемлемым элементом любой гостиной. Лишь изредка камин исключают из интерьера гостиной, и только потому, что основной упор создается не в сторону комфорта, а в сторону декоративной отделки комнаты (хотя камин так же является очень стильным аксессуаром).

На сегодняшний день существует множество вариантов отделки каминов: природным камнем, металлом и даже стеклом! Гостиные с камином чаще всего используются в таких стилях интерьера, как викторианский, классицизм, марокканский, модерн, романский, сафари и хай-тек.

Исходя из того, насколько высокотехнологичная комната создается, необходимо правильно подбирать дизайн камина. В наше время пользуются популярностью более современные, электрические камины, но классический вариант камина «на дровах» все же сохраняет лидерство.

Предоставляем  к вашему вниманию фото дизайна гостиных с камином:

Рекомендуем так же ознакомиться со статьей: фото гостиных в классическом стиле.

Понравилась статья? Поделитесь закладкой с друзьями, в соц. сетях: