Care instructions for a pond in the garden with his own hands

If you have built on your summer cottage hydraulic structure, it does not matter, the pond is, the pool or fountain, you must take care of construction, otherwise, in a matter of weeks it will lose its attractive appearance and overgrown with algae. Next, we'll talk about that, how to take care of my pond in the garden with his own hands.
Уход за прудом в саду своими руками

Caring for the pond in the garden with his own hands

Caring for the pond in the garden is quite simple and not difficult. If you do not care for a garden pond, then after some time it will become overgrown with algae, the water will begin to "bloom" and all the fish (if any) die.

Caring for the pond in the garden includes several major activities:

  • Mechanical cleaning of the pond using the white-headed duck and the garden rake
  • Chemical cleaning of the pond
  • Enrichment of water with oxygen
  • Water filtration
  • Arrangement garden pond moistureloving plants
  • The population of pond snails
  • The creation of the backlight of the pond (for security purposes and as part of the decor)

We will now consider all the components of the care of the pond in the garden with his own hands, but rather the purpose and nature of the above activities.

Using mechanical cleaning pond reservoir removed dead leaves and overgrown plants need, which impairs the appearance of the garden pond.

Chemical cleaning the pond is the use of peat tablets, which slows down the growth of algae.

In order, what would to enrich the water with oxygen it is recommended to use special compressors. Oxygen-rich water improves the livelihoods of the inhabitants of the pond, if he fish.

The same must also to purify water by using filters. It is recommended to use a submersible pumps with filters, which automatic distilled water and clean it (this process usually takes no more than 4 hours). At the time of buying pump you should select the unit, which will have sufficient performance to work in the pond of a certain volume.

Definitely recommended planted in the pond itself and on its borders water-loving plants. They not only give the garden pond decorative appearance, but will establish the biological balance. To prevent the overgrowth of the pond algae is enough to plant several seedlings of plants (2-3 PCs) on square pond in 1 m2. It should also follow, what would the plants do not excessively spread across the pond, otherwise, the biological balance be broken. To control the growth of plants, it is recommended to place the seedlings in a special basket. Please note, on, that the bottom of a garden pond must consist of black soil, a mixture of loam and sand. The most suitable moisture-loving plants for the pond are agegraphic, cane and reeds lake.

The population of pond snails is one of the major activities on caring for a pond in the garden. These tiny inhabitants of the pond will provide hour cleaning the pond of algae.

As for illumination of the reservoir, this event is not particularly important, but still it is recommended to apply, in order, to illuminate the pond at night. This will give the landscape design site a more luxurious look and provides secure rest at night. As a highlight of the pond, it is recommended to use the solar-powered lights, they are not only easily assembled/dismantled, but also greatly save power consumption. Lamps it is recommended to install the contour of the reservoir and garden paths, leading to it. You can also use lamps with led and halogen lamps, which are more durable and more efficient coverage of the area.

That's the whole technology of care of the pond in the garden. Of course, caring for a pond is different from care for the pool and is more simple, but still with some elements of care will need to intercede

Xia.

Liked the article? Share the bookmark with friends, social. networks:

Инструкция по уходу за прудом в саду своими руками

Если вы соорудили на своем дачном участке гидротехническое сооружение, то не важно, пруд это, бассейн либо фонтан, необходимо осуществлять уход за сооружением, иначе за считаные недели оно потеряет свой привлекательный внешний вид и зарастет водорослями. Далее мы поговорим о том, как осуществить уход за прудом в саду своими руками.
Уход за прудом в саду своими руками

Уход за прудом в саду своими руками

Уход за прудом в саду является довольно простым и не трудоемким мероприятием. Если не ухаживать за садовым прудом, то через некоторое время он зарастет водорослями, вода начнет «цвести» и все рыбки (если они имеются) погибнут.

Уход за прудом в саду включает в себя несколько основных мероприятий:

  • Механическая очистка пруда с помощью савка и садовых граблей
  • Химическая очистка пруда
  • Обогащение воды кислородом
  • Фильтрация воды
  • Обустройство садового пруда влаголюбивыми растениями
  • Заселение пруда улитками
  • Создание подсветки пруда (в целях безопасности и в качестве элемента декора)

Сейчас мы рассмотрим все составляющие ухода за прудом в саду своими руками, а точнее предназначение и сущность вышеперечисленных мероприятий.

С помощью механической очистки пруда с водоема удаляются опавшие листья и по необходимости разросшиеся растения, которые ухудшают внешний вид садового пруда.

Химическая очистка пруда представляет собой использование торфяных таблеток, которые притормаживают рост водорослей.

Для того, что бы обогатить воду кислородом рекомендуется использовать специальные компрессоры. Насыщенная кислородом вода улучшает жизнедеятельность обитателей пруда, если он рыбный.

Так же необходимо дополнительно очищать воду при помощи фильтров. Для этого рекомендуется использовать погружные насосы с фильтрами, которые автоматические перегоняют воду и очищают ее (обычно этот процесс занимает не более 4 часов). Во время покупки насоса необходимо выбрать агрегат, который будет иметь достаточную производительность для работы в пруде определенного объема.

Обязательно рекомендуется высаживать в самом пруде и по его границам влаголюбивые растения. Они не только придадут садовому пруду декоративный внешний вид, но и самостоятельно установят биологическое равновесие. Что бы предотвратить зарастание пруда водорослями достаточно высадить несколько саженцев растений (2-3 шт.) на площадь пруда в 1 м2. Следует так же следить, что бы растения не слишком интенсивно разрастались по всему пруду, иначе биологическое равновесие нарушиться. Для контроля над ростом растений, рекомендуется помещать саженцы в специальные корзины.  Обращаем ваше внимание, на то, что дно садового пруда должно состоять не из чернозема, а из смеси суглинка и песка. Наиболее подходящими влаголюбивыми растениями для пруда считаются ежеголовник, тростник и камыш озерный.

Заселение пруда улитками так же является одним из основных мероприятий по уходу за прудом в саду. Эти крохотные обитатели пруда обеспечат круглосуточную очистку водоема от водорослей.

Что касается подсветки водоема, данное мероприятие не является особо важным, но все же его рекомендуется применять, для того, что бы освещать пруд в ночное время. Это придаст ландшафтному дизайну территории более роскошный вид и обеспечит безопасный отдых в ночное время. В качестве подсветки водоема рекомендуется использовать  светильники на солнечных батареях, они не только легко монтируются/демонтируются, но и существенно экономят потребление электроэнергии. Светильники рекомендуется устанавливать по контуру водоема и садовой дорожки, ведущей к нему. Так же можно использовать светильники со светодиодными и галогенными лампами, которые являются более долговечными и эффективнее освещают местность.

Вот и вся технология ухода за прудом в саду. Конечно, уход за прудом отличается от ухода за бассейном и является более простым, но все же с некоторыми элементами ухода необходимо будет похлопотать

ся.

Понравилась статья? Нажми на самую красивую кнопку! Будь первым!