The most popular free programs for landscape design

Designing the future of the country site using the sheet A1 and a simple pencil has gone far in the past. To date, the life of engineers and designers has been simplified with the introduction of special programs, which have their own database of ready-made objects, with the help of which you can quickly create 2D and 3D model suburban area to taste. Such programs are now very much, most of them are paid and intended for experts. Next, we will give you some easy to use free programs for landscape design with your hands.

Program for landscape design Google SketchUp

Программа для ландшафтного дизайна Google SketchUp

Program for landscape design Google SketchUp

One of the most simple programs for landscape design, which can handle cottager, owning a computer at the level of "beginner". The program is very useful and also free. Using Google SketchUp, you can create a model of a suburban area in the bulk form, all of the objects will not need to draw manually, a database full of different species of plants and buildings. If you do not find a suitable object, then using the tools on the panel you can easily draw any object.

Torrent for the program: http://www.torrentino.com/torrents/476282

Program for landscape design Sierra Land Designer 3D 7.0

Программа для ландшафтного дизайна Sierra Land Designer 3D 7.0

Program for landscape design Sierra Land Designer 3D 7.0

This program is also well suited for beginners and lovers of design at the computer. Sierra Land Designer 3D 7.0 is a handy program for landscape design, because. has a simple interface, many objects and also allows you to choose weather conditions, therefore, you can determine the advantage or disadvantages of the location of various objects on the site. This program is free, a the download link below.

Download link: http://softwonder.ru/66468-sierra-complete-3d-land-designer-70.html

Program for landscape design Artweaver Free

Программа  для ландшафтного дизайна Artweaver Free

Program for landscape design Artweaver Free

Artweaver Free is an analogue of the more popular software "Photoshop". The only difference is in the fact, what Artweaver Free is a totally free and more simple. The program has many functions and is ideal for people, not previously modeled objects on a computer.

Download link: http://www.softportal.com/software-19393-artweaver.html

Program for landscape design X-Designer

Программа для ландшафтного дизайна X-Designer

Program for landscape design X-Designer

Program for landscape design X-Designer is free and allows you to simulate a suburban area in the bulk form. In this program you can change not only weather conditions, but the time of day, which will see the model of your site in the dark and daylight hours and, if necessary, to add/remove fixtures at the site. Also, the program X-Designer has a wide range of plants and various objects for landscape design, that allows you to quickly and easily create a model of your country site.

Download link: https://disk.yandex.ua/public/?hash=dzv1k6VnLGLcMRGN1QFSNgkx9YY/5/tJNkkYNjl+rwU=

Program for landscape design Our Garden. Rubin 9.0

Программа для ландшафтного дизайна Наш Сад. Рубин 9.0

Program for landscape design Our Garden. Rubin 9.0

"Our Garden. Rubin 9.0" is a free program for landscape design and designing, which, like many of its counterparts has a huge number of ready-made objects and plants for easy simulation of a suburban area. The program interface is quite simple, therefore, difficulties in use should not occur.

Download link: https://disk.yandex.ua/public/?hash=esrlYOOIrl2GCh6Qbr5yrqjbqrwCGrtI8spfu6xh58c=

Other programs for landscape design area

In addition to the above free programs for landscape design, today, there are many more simple and Vice versa, more complex programs.

If you are a beginner, we also recommend you to use such programs, as:

  • 3D Home Architect Home Design Deluxe 6.0
  • Our Garden Crystal 10.0
  • Garden Planner 3

For those, who already has experience in modeling landscape design area, it is necessary to use more complex and functional programs, such as AutoCAD, "3D Max", "Punch! Professional Home Design" and "Photoshop". Please note that, these programs may not be free, because. you will have more advanced features for design.

After reviewing these programs and selecting the proper, we recommend that you read tips from experts in layout and design of the suburban area with their hands!

Liked the article? Share the bookmark with friends, social. networks:

Наиболее популярные бесплатные программы для ландшафтного дизайна

Проектирование будущего дачного участка с помощью листа А1 и простого карандаша ушло далеко в прошлое. На сегодняшний день жизнь инженеров и проектировщиков упростилась с появлением специальных программ, которые имеют собственную базу готовых объектов, с помощью которых можно быстро создать 2D и 3D модель дачного участка по вкусу. Таких программ сейчас очень много, большинство из них платные и предназначенные для специалистов. Далее мы предоставим вашему вниманию несколько простых в использовании бесплатных программ для ландшафтного дизайна своими руками.

Программа для ландшафтного дизайна Google SketchUp

Программа для ландшафтного дизайна Google SketchUp

Программа для ландшафтного дизайна Google SketchUp

Одна из наиболее простых программ для ландшафтного дизайна, которую может осилить дачник, владеющий компьютером на уровне «новичок». Программа очень полезная и к тому же бесплатная. С помощью Google SketchUp вы можете создавать модель дачного участка в объемном виде, при этом все объекты не нужно будет рисовать вручную, база данных заполнена различными видами растений и построек. Если вы не найдете подходящего объекта, тогда с помощью инструментов на панеле можно легко нарисовать какой-либо объект.

Торрент на программу:  http://www.torrentino.com/torrents/476282

Программа для ландшафтного дизайна Sierra Land Designer 3D 7.0

Программа для ландшафтного дизайна Sierra Land Designer 3D 7.0

Программа для ландшафтного дизайна Sierra Land Designer 3D 7.0

Данная программа так же хорошо подходит для новичков и любителей проектирования за компьютером. Sierra Land Designer 3D 7.0 является удобной программой для ландшафтного дизайна, т.к. имеет простой интерфейс, множество объектов и к тому же позволяет выбирать погодные условия, в связи с чем можно определять достоинство либо недостатки месторасположения различных объектов на участке. Данная программа является бесплатной, ссылка на ее скачивание предоставлена ниже.

Ссылка на скачивание: http://softwonder.ru/66468-sierra-complete-3d-land-designer-70.html

Программа  для ландшафтного дизайна Artweaver Free

Программа  для ландшафтного дизайна Artweaver Free

Программа для ландшафтного дизайна Artweaver Free

Artweaver Free является аналогом более популярной программы «Фотошоп». Различие лишь в том, что Artweaver Free является полностью бесплатной и к тому же более простой. Программа имеет множество функций и идеально подходит для людей, которые ранее не моделировали объекты на компьютере.

Ссылка на скачивание: http://www.softportal.com/software-19393-artweaver.html

Программа для ландшафтного дизайна X-Designer

Программа для ландшафтного дизайна X-Designer

Программа для ландшафтного дизайна X-Designer

Программа для ландшафтного дизайна X-Designer является бесплатной и позволяет моделировать дачный участок в объемном виде. В данной программе можно менять не только погодные условия, но и время суток, что позволит увидеть модель вашего участка в темное и светлое время суток и при необходимости добавить/убрать светильники на участке. Так же программа X-Designer имеет широкий ассортимент растений и различных объектов для ландшафтного дизайна, что позволяет быстро и удобно создать модель вашего дачного участка.

Ссылка на скачивание: https://disk.yandex.ua/public/?hash=dzv1k6VnLGLcMRGN1QFSNgkx9YY/5/tJNkkYNjl%2BrwU%3D

Программа для ландшафтного дизайна Наш Сад. Рубин 9.0

Программа для ландшафтного дизайна Наш Сад. Рубин 9.0

Программа для ландшафтного дизайна Наш Сад. Рубин 9.0

«Наш Сад. Рубин 9.0» является бесплатной программой для ландшафтного дизайна и проектирования, которая, как и многие ее аналоги имеет огромное количество готовых объектов и растений для удобного моделирования дачного участка. Интерфейс программы довольно простой, поэтому сложностей при пользовании не должно возникнуть.

Ссылка на скачивание: https://disk.yandex.ua/public/?hash=esrlYOOIrl2GCh6Qbr5yrqjbqrwCGrtI8SpFu6xh58c%3D

Остальные программы для ландшафтного дизайна участка

Помимо вышеперечисленных бесплатных программ для ландшафтного дизайна, на сегодняшний день существует множество более простых и наоборот, более сложных программ.

Если вы новичок, то мы так же рекомендуем использовать такие программы, как:

  • 3D Home Architect Home Design Deluxe 6.0
  • Наш Сад Кристалл 10.0
  • Garden Planner 3

Для тех, кто уже имеет опыт в моделировании ландшафтного дизайна участка, необходимо использовать более сложные и функциональные программы, такие как «AutoCAD», «3D Max», «Punch! Professional Home Design» и «Photoshop». Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что данные программы могут быть не бесплатными, т.к. для вас открываются более расширенные функции для проектирования.

Ознакомившись с данными программами и выбрав для себя подходящую, рекомендуем вам ознакомиться с советами от специалистов по планировке и дизайну дачного участка своими руками!

Понравилась статья? Нажми на самую красивую кнопку! Будь первым!