Modern apartment in orange tones

Bright shades always give the apartment creative interior. The design of this apartment is presented in combination of orange color with white. All furniture and materials modern, submitted by style hi-tech. Accessories and various stylish "trinkets" in the interior there is, that subtly displays features minimalism in the design of the apartment.

First, what catches the eye when entering the apartment is a great combined living (kitchen). Visually separated living room from kitchen color walls and a Breakfast bar with stools. The living room has everything you need to relax: large white sofa, chairs, table and TV.

From the living room you can see a large glass door in the bedroom. The bedroom itself is small, decorated in the best traditions of minimalism: extra accessories no, but interior design doesn't look empty due to a combination of bright orange with white.

Bathroom large, present as a shower, and bath. Very creative look shelves. If you want to see more ideas for bathroom design, we recommend you to read the article: photo bright bathrooms.

To your attention photo of modern orange apartment:

The same view photo design bright bedroom!

Liked the article? Share the bookmark with friends, social. networks:

Современная квартира в оранжевых тонах

Яркие оттенки всегда создают в квартире креативный интерьер. Дизайн данной квартиры представлен в сочетании оранжевого цвета с белым. Вся мебель и материалы современные, представленные стилем хай-тек. Аксессуаров и различных стильных «безделушек» в интерьере нет, что тонко отображает черты минимализма в дизайне квартиры.

Первое, что бросается в глаза при входе в квартиру – это большая совмещенная гостиная (с кухней). Визуально гостиная отделяется от кухни цветом стен и барной стойкой со стульями. В гостиной есть все необходимое для отдыха: большой белый диван, стулья, столик и телевизор.

С гостиной можно увидеть большую стеклянную дверь в спальню. Сама спальня небольшая, оформлена в лучших традициях минимализма: лишних аксессуаров нет, но при этом дизайн интерьера не выглядит пустым из-за яркого сочетания оранжевого с белым.

Ванная комната большая, присутствует как душ, так и ванна.  Очень креативно выглядят полки. Если вы желаете увидеть больше идей по дизайну ванных комнат, рекомендуем ознакомиться со статьей: фото ярких ванных комнат.

К вашему вниманию фото современной оранжевой квартиры:

Так же просмотрите фото дизайна ярких спален!

Понравилась статья? Поделитесь закладкой с друзьями, в соц. сетях: