Gothic

Gothic, as an architectural style has gained popularity in Western Europe, XIII-XV centuries. The main feature of the Gothic style in interior design is the desire of all design elements up, therefore, the ceilings in the room must be high. It should also be noted, that the Gothic style peculiar sharpness and at the same time ease of construction.

As for the color palette the Gothic style in the interior, the main colours are dark red, brown, black, blue and yellow. In addition, the main tone of the room complement the silver and Golden threads.

The main materials, used in creating the interior rooms, are leather, tree, natural stone, metal and glass.

Wall, as a rule, finished wood panels or mosaic. The ceiling is a beamed ceiling. Floor slab is the flooring.

Furniture in Gothic style made of cedar, oak, walnut and pine. The main feature of the furniture is her desire up: the backs of chairs and cabinets high. Welcome woodcarving, as well as furniture decoration bronze hardware.

The Gothic style in the interior also implies the presence of Lancet arches, large elongated Windows in a metal frame and hard wood doors.

Accessories, complement the interior in the style of Gothic must be the trunks, chandeliers of the times of chivalry, and as fireplace stone.

It should be noted, what the Gothic style in the interior need to turn the apartment into a luxurious castle. Such a transformation is very difficult to achieve, so often the modern interior includes some Gothic elements.

We offer to your attention photo of the Gothic style in the interior:

Surely you are interested in such architectural styles, as Baroque and Renaissance! Clicking on these links, you can find photo design ideas of apartments in the respective styles.

Liked the article? Share the bookmark with friends, social. networks:

Готика

Готика, как архитектурный стиль приобрела популярность в Западной Европе XIII-XV вв. Основной чертой готики в интерьере помещений является стремление всех элементов дизайна вверх, поэтому потолки в помещении обязательно должны быть высокими. Так же следует отметить, что готическому стилю своеобразна заостренность и в то же время легкость конструкций.

Что касается цветовой палитры стиля готика в интерьере, то основными оттенками являются темно-красный, коричневый, черный, синий и желтый. Помимо этого основной тон комнат дополняют серебристые и золотистые нити.

Основными материалами, использующимися в создании интерьера комнат, являются кожа, дерево, природный камень, металл и стекло.

Стены, как правило, отделываются деревянными панелями либо мозаикой. Потолок представляет собой балочные перекрытия. Напольным перекрытием выступает паркет.

Мебель в готическом стиле изготавливается из кедра, дуба, ореха и сосны. Главной особенностью мебели является ее стремление вверх: спинки стульев и шкафы высокие. Приветствуется резьба по дереву, а также украшение мебели бронзовой фурнитурой.

Стиль готика в интерьере так же подразумевает наличие стрельчатых арок, больших вытянутых окон  в металлическом обрамлении и тяжелых деревянных дверей.

Аксессуарами, дополняющими интерьер помещения в стиле готика должны выступать сундуки, люстры времен рыцарства, а так же камины отделанные камнем.

Следует отметить, что готический стиль в интерьере должен перевоплощать квартиру в роскошный замок. Такого перевоплощения очень сложно добиться, поэтому чаще всего современный интерьер только включает в себя некоторые элементы готики.

Предоставляем к вашему вниманию фото стиля готики в интерьере:

Наверняка вас заинтересуют такие архитектурные стили, как Барокко и Ренессанс! Перейдя по данным ссылкам, вы можете ознакомиться с фото идеями дизайна квартир в соответствующих стилях.

Понравилась статья? Поделитесь закладкой с друзьями, в соц. сетях: