Some original ideas for creation urns with his own hands

Usually a suburban area makes a variety of garden structures and small architectural forms, complementary landscaping of the territory. It is not strange, but most owners of a suburban area forget one very useful item, as a garbage bin. The urn is not only a capacity, serves to collect various debris, but also the small architectural form, correct design is unique which will beautify the garden area. In addition, the ballot box is an indicator of the culture of the owners, which defines the relationship not only to the garden, but, in General, to the environment. About, how to make the litter box with your hands, we now discuss!
Креативная урна своими руками

Creative urn with his own hands

Buy a box or make your own hands?

Урны от производителей

Boxes from manufacturers

If you do not have creative thinking and imagination, but still want to equip a suburban area a couple of beautifully decorated urns, you can buy them in any specialized store. Today, manufacturers of garden sculptures and small architectural forms provide consumers with the following types of boxes:

  • Metal (chrome) – suitable for decorating the city streets, entrances to the stores, office building, banks etc. Suburban area to build chrome boxes is recommended only in high-tech style.
  • Metal (forged) – this type of litter bins, as well, choice for decorating parks, urban gardens and streets. To give wrought iron urns are a very good option, because. their views are always original and striking. The lack of forged metal boxes – the high price.
  • Concrete – this type of urns, the correct choice of the external pattern will fit in the antique garden. Their advantage is high durability and a luxurious look. Disadvantage – high cost and weight (the concrete box is difficult to move from place to place).
  • Plastic ballot box – the most economical option litter bins. Because of its low price and wide range of colors, is popular with truckers. The drawback of plastic bins – cheap appearance, which very often degrades the overall composition of the garden plot.
  • Wood urns – products, made of wood with engraving and varnishing very luxurious decorate garden, giving it a touch of elegance. Problem wood urns – low durability, although if the tree in advance to handle the antiseptic, this disadvantage fades into the background.

Trash receptacle with his own hands: original ideas to create and design

Create urns with his own hands has the following advantages:

  1. You save material resources
  2. You raise your level of creation of fakes with your hands
  3. Create urns with his own hands brings satisfaction and develops imagination
  4. You can do the urn of appropriate size, form, color, style

As you can see, the benefits of creating urns with his own hands a significant, therefore, in this work there is a sense. In order to inspire you to create boxes, present to you some original ideas:

Idea # 1 – Urn of tires

Create bins of tires will take quite a bit of time.

Урна из автомобильной покрышки

Urn of tires

To start looking for a worn tyre (at least 2), wash them from dirt and dry. After that, pasted together metal straps (inside) and the outer joint closed by a piece of inner tube, or something suitable. In the end, paint the finished product is a bright color and set the urn in the right place, preferably the Playground.

Idea # 2 – ballot box from scrap materials

For making boxes with their hands can approach anything – a wooden barrel, plastic or metal bucket, air filter from the truck etc. What is fundamental to decorate a suitable material. You can use wooden fence, planted on the glue, foam, from which you can further cut shapes, as well as regular paint.

Provide you with the most interesting photos are examples of urns improvised:

Idea # 3 – Urn with lid

In order, that would be in the trash did not get rain water, but the process of removing the debris from the urn was faster and easier, it is recommended to add to the standard design of the urn a small visor and a stand with a rotating axis tilting capacity.

In this example, we will provide you with the design of the urn, made from the following materials:

  • Car drive 1 PCs.
  • Housing street lamp 2 PCs.
  • Nuts and bolts 2 kit
  • Metal channel 40*20 mm 2 PCs.

To create this urn, we need a welding machine, spanners for bolts and nuts of the appropriate size, paint, brush.

Example photo of this urn will replace all the necessary explanations on the creation of the urn:

Самодельная урна

Homemade urn

Here we have provided the most original versions of the ballot boxes to give their hands. Wish you more creative ideas and recommend you to read the article how to make birdhouse their hands!

Liked the article? Share the bookmark with friends, social. networks:

Несколько оригинальных идей по созданию урны своими руками

Обычно дачный участок заставляется различными садовыми постройками и малыми архитектурными формами, дополняющими дизайн ландшафта территории. Как не странно, но большинство хозяев дачного участка забывают о таком полезном элементе, как урне для мусора. Урна является не только емкостью, служащей для сбора различного мусора, но и малой архитектурной формой, правильное оформление которой уникально украсит приусадебную территорию. Помимо этого урна является показателем культурности хозяев, который подчеркивает отношение не только к саду, но и, в общем, к окружающей среде. О том, как сделать урну для мусора своими руками, мы сейчас и поговорим!
Креативная урна своими руками

Креативная урна своими руками

Купить урну или сделать собственными руками?

Урны от производителей

Урны от производителей

Если вы не обладаете креативным мышлением и фантазией, но все же хотите обустроить дачный участок парочкой красиво оформленных урн, можно прикупить их в любом специализированном магазине. На сегодняшний день, производители садовой скульптуры и малых архитектурных форм предоставляют потребителям следующие виды урн:

  • Металлические (хромированные) – подойдут для обустройства городских улиц, входов в магазины, офисные здания, банки и т.д. Дачный участок обустраивать хромированными урнами рекомендуется только в стиле хай-тэк.
  • Металлические (кованые) – данный вид урн для мусора, так же, подходит для обустройства парков, городских садов и улиц. Для дачи кованые урны являются весьма неплохим вариантом, т.к. их вид всегда оригинальный и бросается в глаза. Недостаток металлических кованых  урн – высокая цена.
  • Бетонные – данный тип урн при правильном выборе наружного узора подойдет в античный сад. Их преимущество – высокая долговечность и роскошный вид. Недостаток – дороговизна и вес (бетонную урну затруднительно переставлять с места на место).
  • Пластиковые урны – наиболее экономичный вариант урн для мусора. Из-за своей низкой цены и широко ассортимента цветовых оттенков, пользуется популярностью среди дачников. Недостаток пластиковых урн – дешевый внешний вид, который очень часто ухудшает общую композицию садового участка.
  • Деревянные урны – изделия, изготовленные из дерева с гравировкой и вскрытием лаком очень роскошно украсят садовый участок, придав ему элегантности. Проблема деревянных урн – низкая долговечность, хотя если дерево заблаговременно обработать антисептическими средствами, данный недостаток отходит на задний план.

Урна для мусора своими руками: оригинальные идеи создания и оформления

Создание урны своими руками имеет следующие преимущества:

  1. Вы экономите материальные средства
  2. Вы повышаете свой уровень создания подделок своими руками
  3. Создание урны своими руками приносит удовольствие и развивает фантазию
  4. Можно сделать урну подходящего размера, формы, цвета, стиля

Как вы видите, преимущества создания урны своими руками весомы, поэтому в данной работе есть смысл. Для того что бы вдохновить вас на создание урны, представим вам несколько оригинальных идей:

Идея  №1 – Урна из автомобильных покрышек

Создание урны из автомобильных покрышек займет совсем немного времени.

Урна из автомобильной покрышки

Урна из автомобильной покрышки

Для начала подыскиваем отслужившие покрышки (минимум 2), промываем их от грязи и сушим. После этого скрепляем между собой металлическими скобами (изнутри) и наружный стык закрываем куском автомобильно камеры, либо чем-нибудь подходящим. В конце  концов, красим готовое изделие яркой краской и устанавливаем урну в подходящем месте, предпочтительно  на детской площадке.

Идея №2 – Урна из подручных материалов

Для изготовления урны своими руками может подойти все что угодно – деревянная бочка,  пластиковое либо металлическое ведро, воздушный фильтр от фуры и т.д. Главное – основу украсить подходящим материалом. Для этого можно использовать деревянные штакетины, посаженные на клей, монтажную пену, из которой в дальнейшем можно вырезать фигуры, а так же обычную краску.

Предоставим вам наиболее интересные фото примеры урн из подручных средств:

Идея №3 – Урна с крышкой

Для того, что бы в урну не попадала дождевая вода, а процесс изъятия мусора из урны был быстрее и проще, рекомендуется добавлять к стандартной конструкции урны небольшой козырек и стойки с вращающейся осью для опрокидывания емкости.

В данном примере мы предоставим вам конструкцию урны, сделанную из следующих материалов:

  • Автомобильный диск 1 шт.
  • Корпус уличного фонаря 2 шт.
  • Болты с гайками 2 комплекта
  • Металлический швеллер 40*20 мм 2 шт.

Так же для создания данной урны нам потребуется сварочный аппарат, гаечные ключи под болты и гайки соответствующего размера, краска, кисточка.

Фото пример данной урны заменит все необходимые объяснения по созданию урны:

Самодельная урна

Самодельная урна

Вот мы и предоставили наиболее оригинальные варианты урны для дачи своими руками. Желаем вам по больше креативных идей и рекомендуем ознакомиться со статьей как сделать скворечник своими руками!

Понравилась статья ? Нажми на самую красивую кнопку! Будь первым!