Postmodernism

Postmodernism, actually, as pop art, minimalism and constructivism originates from the second half of the 20th century. The main goal in creating apartment interior style postmodernism: to achieve harmony, using a combination of elements of various architectural styles.

In postmodernism manages to combine sinuous lines with straight, bright colors with a pale, the functionality of the room along with his attractiveness and creativity.

Initially, postmodernism arose as a refinement of the more popular style modernism.

The main features of postmodernism in the interior are:

  • Color palette. As has been said, certain requirements to the color of the room does not exist. The main thing, what would the color was not toxic colors, which is straining the environment. Often use these colors, as mother-of-pearl, silver and beige.
  • To the decoration of the walls it is also not subject to special requirements. Then just combine various architectural styles: one wall decorate mural paintings, the second Wallpaper, the third metal or wooden panels.
  • The ceiling it is recommended to create an asymmetric, multilevel, with recessed lighting.
  • As flooring most often used for flooring and ceramic tile (depending on the functionality of the room).
  • Furniture must be comfortable, but at the same time and complement the interior space. Most often used upholstered furniture, covered faux leather, although not the exception, and wooden furniture (chairs, tables, trellis).
  • Accessories in the style of postmodernism can be statues of various style and material, busts, vase with flowers, pictures, chandeliers etc. The main thing that all of the elements combined with each other and creating harmonious interior spaces.

To your attention photo of postmodernism in the interior:

If you like the style of postmodernism, we recommend you to get acquainted with such styles, as deconstruction and modern.

Liked the article? Share the bookmark with friends, social. networks:

Постмодернизм

Постмодернизм, собственно, как поп-арт, минимализм и конструктивизм берет свое начало со второй половины 20го века. Главная цель в создании интерьера квартиры стиля постмодернизм: добиться гармонии, используя сочетание элементов различных архитектурных стилей.

В постмодернизме удается сочетать извилистые линии с прямыми, яркие тона с бледными, функциональность помещения одновременно с его привлекательностью и креативностью.

Изначально постмодернизм возник в качестве доработки более популярного стиля интерьера – модернизма.

Основными чертами постмодернизма в интерьере являются:

  • Цветовая палитра. Как уже было сказано, определенных требований к цвету комнаты не существует. Главное, что бы цвет не был ядовитого цвета, который напрягает обстановку. Чаще всего используют такие цвета, как перламутровый, серебристый и бежевый.
  • К отделке стен так же не предъявляются особые требования. Тут как раз и рекомендуется сочетать различные архитектурные стили: одну стену украсить настенной живописью, вторую красивыми обоями, третью металлическими либо деревянными вставками.
  • Потолок рекомендуется создавать ассиметричный, многоуровневый, со скрытой подсветкой.
  • В качестве напольного покрытия чаще всего используют паркет и керамическую плитку (в зависимости от функциональности помещения).
  • Мебель должна быть удобной, но в то же время и дополнять интерьер помещения. Чаще всего используют мягкую мебель, обтянутую искусственной кожей, хотя не исключение и деревянная мебель (стульчики, столики, трельяжи).
  • Аксессуарами в стиле постмодернизм могут выступать статуэтки различного стиля и материала изготовления, бюсты, вазы с цветами, картины, люстры и т.д. Главное что бы все элементы сочетались друг с другом и создавали гармоничный интерьер помещения.

К вашему вниманию фото постмодернизма в интерьере:

Если вам понравился стиль постмодернизм, то рекомендуем так же ознакомиться с такими стилями, как деконструктивизм и модерн.

Понравилась статья? Поделитесь закладкой с друзьями, в соц. сетях: