Create landscape design project of the suburban area in 10 acres

Country plot 10 acres is a relatively small area, but, despite this, most country houses have this kind of area. To enjoy holidays in his small summer cottage, it is necessary to properly design the location of all garden buildings, garden and relaxation areas. Now we will provide you material, which will show, how can you when 10 acres to make your house intended for deep relaxation.

Planning a suburban area in 10 acres

You should pay attention to, the layout of the suburban area in 10 acres is not much different from planning a country house with an area of 6 acres, we have provided you earlier. The difference is in the, what added 400 m2 it is possible to allocate more space for a garden area and garden buildings.

Before creating a landscape design project site in 10 acres, it is recommended to study expert advice for the planning and design phase with their hands.

On 10 acres it is recommended to add these garden buildings as summer kitchen and major garage for car. If you still have room, take it to the garden, because. when 6 many acres of vegetables to grow.

Design project of the suburban area in 10 acres

To create the design project of the suburban area it is recommended to take the help of experts, because. they are economically place all the objects on the plan and thus create the conditions for a comfortable stay at the cottage.

If you do decide to create a design project of the suburban area in 10 acres, we recommend you to use simple and also free programs for landscape design, which allows fast and visually to simulate the desired country site.

Дизайн проект дачного участка в 6,8 и даже 10 соток

Design project of the suburban area in 6,8 and even 10 acres

Дизайн проект дачного участка в 10 соток

Design project of the suburban area in 10 acres

Among the most convenient and at the same time simple design projects, popular are the following:

Photo examples of landscape design suburban area in 10 acres

And here is the visual picture examples, that show how efficiently you use the land for dacha under construction, recreation areas and garden:

Ландшафтный дизайн участка в 10 соток

Landscape design in 10 acres

Участок в 10 соток , вид сверху

The plot 10 acres , the view from the top

Дизайн участка в 10 соток - практически вся территория занята жилым домом

The design of the site in 10 acres – virtually the entire territory occupied dwelling house

As you can see, in a relatively small area you can create all the amenities for a comfortable stay and residence in the country!

Liked the article? Share the bookmark with friends, social. networks:

Создаем ландшафтный дизайн проект дачного участка в 10 соток

Дачный участок площадью в 10 соток является относительно небольшой территорией, но, несмотря на это, большинство загородных домов имеют именно такую площадь. Что бы наслаждаться отдыхом на своем небольшом дачном участке, необходимо правильно спроектировать местонахождение всех садовых построек, огорода и зоны отдыха. Сейчас мы предоставим вам материал, который покажет, как можно при 10 сотках сделать свою дачу предназначенной для насыщенного отдыха.

Планировка дачного участка в 10 соток

Следует обратить внимание на то, что планировка дачного участка в 10 соток не многим отличается от планировки загородного дома площадью 6 соток, которую мы вам предоставляли ранее. Отличие лишь в том, что на добавленных 400 м2 можно выделить больше места под садово-огородную территорию и садовые постройки.

Перед тем как создавать ландшафтный дизайн проект участка в 10 соток, рекомендуется изучить советы специалистов по проектировке и дизайну участка своими руками.

На 10 сотках рекомендуется добавить такие садовые постройки как летнюю кухню и капитальный гараж для автомобиля. Если еще останется место, отнести его к территории огорода, т.к. при 6 сотках много овощей не вырастить.

Дизайн проект дачного участка в 10 соток

Для создания дизайн проекта дачного участка рекомендуется воспользоваться помощью специалистов, т.к. они экономично расставят все объекты на плане и при этом создадут условия для комфортного отдыха на даче.

Если же вы сами решили создать дизайн проект дачного участка в 10 соток, рекомендуем использовать простые и к тому же бесплатные программы для ландшафтного дизайна, которые позволят быстро и наглядно смоделировать желаемый дачный участок.

Дизайн проект дачного участка в 6,8 и даже 10 соток

Дизайн проект дачного участка в 6,8 и даже 10 соток

Дизайн проект дачного участка в 10 соток

Дизайн проект дачного участка в 10 соток

Среди наиболее удобных и в то же время простых дизайн проектов, популярностью пользуются следующие:

Фото примеры ландшафтного дизайна дачного участка в 10 соток

А вот и наглядные фото примеры, которые показывают насколько рационально можно использовать землю на дачном участке под постройки, зоны отдыха и огород:

Ландшафтный дизайн участка в 10 соток

Ландшафтный дизайн участка в 10 соток

Участок в 10 соток , вид сверху

Участок в 10 соток , вид сверху

Дизайн участка в 10 соток - практически вся территория занята жилым домом

Дизайн участка в 10 соток — практически вся территория занята жилым домом

Как вы видите, на относительно небольшой территории можно создать все удобства для комфортного отдыха и проживания на даче! 

Понравилась статья ? Нажми на самую красивую кнопку! Будь первым!