Technology circular paving garden paths and check under the car with pavers

The most popular and high-quality materials for paving are paving stone and pavers. They have high strength and good appearance. The only problem lies in the fact, that monotonous flat track can do and they have "palled" to the country sites. In this case, the problem can be solved, if you use a twisting or circular paving material Yes garden paths. The technology is a little complicated, but now we will try explain clearly.

Substrate preparation for paving paths

First, it should be noted, the technology of preparation of soil beneath a circular or winding paving tiles is not different from the usual soil preparation under smooth a garden path.

Круговое мощение площадки

Circular paving pad

The first step is to do a little exploration of the soil of the garden plot, to understand how high is the aquifer and what rock make up soil.

Now let's not talk about that, you need to design the track, to knock out the estimates for building materials, buy everything you need, clear the area and mark the boundaries of the future track, because. about this we have said many times. Better take a closer look at the preparation of the base under paving, going from exploration to trench under the track.

The depth of the pit should be 25 cm with unsteady rocks in the form of humus or clay. This depth will be enough for you, that would make the drainage pillow, pouring concrete (if you need it) and carry out the paving tiles. If the soil in your yard solid, the depth of the pit can slightly reduce.

The bottom of the pit alignment and carefully stamped. It should be noted, if you decide to lay tile is not only for garden paths, but to check under the car, technology further preparation of the ground changes a little, now we provide two options for training.

Креативное мощение  по кругу

Creative paving circle

Training base for a garden path

After, how you stamped the bottom of the pit, moving on to the next stages. First, it is recommended to install in the pit curbs and drain pipes, on top of that have a grid for water drainage from the surface of the track. Track should have a slight tilt to one side or in two sides (the angle of inclination of not more 2 degrees).

Curbs are installed strictly at the edges of the pit, and right next to it mounted drain system, which should be directed to sewer. Purpose border is not only to hold the tiles from the spread to the sides, it is also a decorative way to emphasize the beauty of the garden paths.

Next, create a drainage pad for a garden path. To do this, use crushed stone, which paved a layer in 10 cm. On top of the crushed stone pillow slept yet 5 cm, but the mixture of sand with cement, ratio 5:1. This mixture is also called the gartsovka, it poured of concrete ties under the track (but not 5, and 3 cm). Now all drainage pillow carefully stamped and, if necessary, another pours gartsovka. After that you can start paving paths, but we still have the option of preparing a base for the check in machine, we also wanted to tell.

Substrate preparation for check in machine

So, we created the pit, bottom is rammed already. As in this case, the load on the track will be more significant (weight of machine 20 times more weight human), under the check-in should be more durable and resistant to mechanical stress.

To build a solid Foundation first paved about 5 cm sand layer. Next, you pour the layer of concrete, thickness 20 cm. For this master wooden formwork. It should be noted, to increase strength, the so-called Foundation under check, should the surface of concrete to lay the reinforcement rods. It is recommended to use rebar A3 thickness 12 mm.

Before pouring concrete, on the sides-in the future don't forget to install the drain pipe (they are called storm drains). Upon contact with the concrete storm drains better than "sit" and will look neater in the end.

Just don't forget about that, check-in for the machine must be sloped to the right or to the left, to the side of storm, what would the water not going to the race. Bias, again, should be about 2 degrees, that would be no measuring instruments to achieve such values it is necessary one of the boundaries to do another calculation in 2 cm 1 m length.

If you are going to lay paving on concrete screed, remember, what you need to pour 3 cm gartsovka on top of concrete.

Technology of paving stones in a circle

It should be noted, that circular paving stones is not really suitable for garden paths, because. this technology requires a large area of paving (or to be more precise, the diameter of the pad). Garden paths should be laid not circles of stone blocks, and waves and other types of ornament, which also look good and represent the same technology paving.

Just draw your attention to the following technology features paving stones in a circle:

  1. You still have to cut the tile, but not many. So be sure to get a grinder and round stone before starting work.
  2. Don't have to do the site in the form of a circle. You can experiment, creating more complex and creative forms.
  3. This technology is not only suitable for paving, paving stones, but also for paving paving slabs.
  4. The paving is made to the center of the circle (!)

So, go to the technology itself:

First we need to make a homemade compass. No matter how it will look, the main thing, that you could draw a circle large size. To create a compass you can use wooden slats, fastened with nails.

Hold the compass circle in the center of the site, on the spot where you wish to make a circle. Remember, what wave is created from circles, which are adjacent to each other, so if you want to make wavy a garden path, the compass also will be useful for you.

Start paving stones or paving slabs. As mentioned earlier, paving must be carried out to the center of the circle, so take the material and put it along the edges of the circle, moving row by row to the center. In order, whatever you vividly imagine technology, present to you the following drawings:

Once the desired pattern is created, the joints between the tiles covered with sand and carefully stamped, then with a broom sweep away the remaining sand.

Well, in the end, ready wetted the surface with water, which will make cement-sand mixture under the tile (gartsovku) grab.

Готовая площадка, вымощенная круговым узором

Ready platform, paved in a circular pattern

That's the whole technology of paving stones in a circle with their hands. As you can see, nothing complicated, important to maximize the use of their imagination and creative thinking!

We also recommend you to read the article, how to make an inexpensive a garden path of pallets their hands!

Liked the article? Share the bookmark with friends, social. networks:

Технология кругового мощения садовой дорожки и заезда под машину с помощью брусчатки

Наиболее популярными и качественными материалами для мощения дорожек являются тротуарная плитка и брусчатка. Они имеют высокую прочность и достаточно хороший внешний вид. Единственная проблема заключается в том, что монотонные ровные дорожки  может сделать каждый и они уже «приелись» к дачным участкам. В таком случае решить проблему можно, если использовать извилистое либо круговое мощение материала да садовой дорожки. Технология немного сложная, но сейчас мы вам постараемся все понятно изложить.

Подготовка основания под мощения дорожки

Первым делом следует отметить, что технология подготовки почвы под круговое либо извилистое мощение плитки совсем не отличается от всем привычной подготовки почвы под ровную садовую дорожку.

Круговое мощение площадки

Круговое мощение площадки

Для начала следует сделать небольшую геологическую разведку почвы садового участка, что бы понять насколько высоко находится водоносный горизонт и какие породы составляют почву.

Сейчас не будем говорить о том, что нужно спроектировать дорожку, подбить смету на стройматериалы, закупить все необходимое, очистить территорию и разметить границы будущей дорожки, т.к. об это мы уже много раз говорили. Лучше более подробно остановимся на подготовке основания под мощения, перейдя от геологической разведки к рытью котлована под дорожку.

Глубина котлована должна составлять 25 см при нетвердых породах в виде чернозема либо глины. Этой глубины будет достаточно для того, что бы сделать дренажную подушку, залить бетон (если это потребуется) и осуществить мощение плиткой. Если почва на вашем участке твердая, то глубину котлована можно немного уменьшить.

Дно котлована выравниваем и тщательно утрамбовываем. Следует отметить, что если вы решили укладывать плитку не только для садовой дорожки, но и для заезда под машину, технология дальнейшей подготовки основания немного изменяется, сейчас мы вам предоставим два варианта подготовки.

Креативное мощение  по кругу

Креативное мощение по кругу

Подготовка основания под садовую дорожку

После того, как вы утрамбовали дно котлована, переходим к следующим этапам. Сначала рекомендуется установить в котлован бордюры и сливные трубы, которые сверху имеют решетки для стока воды с поверхности дорожки. Сама дорожка должна быть под небольшим наклоном в одну из сторон либо в две стороны (угол наклона не больше 2 градусов).

Бордюры устанавливаем строго по краям котлована, а впритык к ним монтируем сливную систему, которая должна направляться к канализации. Предназначение бордюр – это не только удержание плитки от расползания в стороны, но и декоративное подчеркивание красоты садовой дорожки.

Далее создаем дренажную подушку под садовую дорожку. Для этого используем щебень, которым отсыпаем слой в 10 сантиметров. Поверх щебневой подушки отсыпаем еще 5 см, но уже смеси песка с цементом, в соотношении 5:1. Данную смесь еще принято называть гарцовкой, ею засыпают бетонные стяжки под дорожку (но только не 5, а 3 см). Теперь всю дренажную подушку тщательно утрамбовываем и при необходимости еще подсыпаем гарцовки. После этого можно приступать к мощению дорожки, но у нас еще есть вариант подготовки основания под заезд для машины, о котором мы тоже хотели рассказать.

Подготовка основания под заезд для машины

Итак, мы создали котлован, дно которого уже утрамбовано. Так как в данном случае, нагрузки на дорожку будут более значительными (вес машины в 20 раз больше веса человека), основание под заезд должно быть более прочным и устойчивым к механическим воздействиям.

Для создания прочного основания сначала отсыпаем около 5 см песчаного слоя. Далее необходимо залить слой бетона, толщиной в 20 см. Для этого мастерим деревянную опалубку. Следует отметить, что для увеличения прочности, так называемого фундамента под заезд, необходимо в бетонный слой уложить прутья арматуры. Рекомендуется использовать арматуру А3 толщиной в 12 мм.

Перед тем как заливать бетон, по бокам будущего заезда не забудьте установить сливные трубы (еще их называют ливневки). При контакте с бетонным раствором ливневки лучше «сядут» и аккуратнее будут смотреться в итоге.

Так же не забываем о том, что заезд для машины должен быть под уклоном вправо либо влево, в сторону ливневок, что бы вода не собиралась на заезде. Уклон опять-таки должен составлять около 2 градусов, что бы без измерительных инструментов добиться такой величины необходимо одну границу площадки делать выше другой с расчетом в 2 см на 1 м длины.

Если вы собираетесь укладывать брусчатку на бетонную стяжку, помните о том, что необходимо отсыпать 3 см гарцовки поверх бетона.

Технология мощения брусчаткой по кругу

Следует отметить, что круговое мощение брусчаткой не совсем подходит для садовых дорожек, т.к. данная технология требует большой площади мощения (а если быть точнее, диаметра площадки). Садовые дорожки рекомендуется укладывать не кругами из брусчатки, а волнами и другими видами орнамента, которые так же хорошо смотрятся и представляют одну и ту же технологию мощения.

Сразу обращаем ваше внимание на такие особенности технологии мощения брусчаткой по кругу:

  1. Вам все равно придется подрезать плитку, но не много. Поэтому обязательно обзаведитесь болгаркой и кругом по камню перед началом работ.
  2. Не обязательно делать площадку в виде круга. Можно экспериментировать, создавая более сложные и креативные формы.
  3. Данная технология подходит не только для мощения брусчаткой, но и для мощения тротуарной плиткой.
  4. Мощение производится к центру окружности (!)

Итак, переходим к самой технологии:

Для начала необходимо сделать самодельный циркуль. Неважно как он будет выглядеть, главное, что бы можно было провести окружность больших размеров. Для создания циркуля можно использовать деревянные рейки, скрепленные гвоздями.

Циркулем проводим окружность в центре площадки, либо на месте где желаете сделать круг. Помните, что волна создается из окружностей, которые прилегают друг к другу, поэтому если желаете сделать волнистую садовую дорожку, циркуль так же вам пригодится.

Приступаем к мощению брусчаткой либо тротуарной плиткой. Как говорилось ранее, мощение должно производится к центру круга, поэтому берем материал и укладываем его по границам круга, двигаясь ряд за рядом к центру.  Для того, что бы вы наглядно представили себе технологию, представим вам следующие чертежи:

Как только желаемый узор будет создан, швы между плиткой засыпаем песком и тщательно утрамбовываем, после чего веником сметаем оставшийся песок.

Ну и, в конце концов, смачиваем готовую поверхность водой, которая заставит цементо-песочную смесь под плиткой (гарцовку) схватываться.

Готовая площадка, вымощенная круговым узором

Готовая площадка, вымощенная круговым узором

Вот и вся технология мощения брусчаткой по кругу своими руками. Как вы видите, ничего сложного нет, главное максимально задействовать свою фантазию и креативное мышление!

Рекомендуем так же ознакомиться со статьей, как сделать недорогую садовую дорожку из европоддонов своими руками!

Понравилась статья ? Нажми на самую красивую кнопку! Будь первым!