7 the original examples of creating a border for flower beds with their hands

When we create a flower bed, a large part of the attention to her filling. Of course, flowers, growing in the flowerbed, faster striking, but an important element and is considered to be the border of a flower bed. Need to buy ready-made borders, after all, there are many options for creating curb with their hands. This is what we will discuss below.

Бордюра клумбы своими рукамиThe border of a flower bed not only serves as decoration, but it also protects her growing flowers from weeds, and sometimes serves as a retaining wall. The florist without borders looks just as natural garden, in all other cases, its presence is needed. Curb logically completes the composition, contrasts with lawn and flower bed emphasizes the very. To create the curb with their hands, you can use any of the popular materials (brick, natural stone and even wood). The following are examples of design schemes of different types of border.

Dig up the border

Откопанный бордюр

Dig up the border

The easiest option curb, does not require any investment of material assets – it is to dig up the curb. It is widely used in England, famous for its gardening traditions. Everything you need to dig a U-shaped trench, to a depth of, typical of the type of soil and the complexity of the root system of the lawn. Then remove from trench all the garbage, stones, the remains of the roots and mulch the trench with peat or wood sliver. Cut a border garden knife, shovel or ploskorez Fokine.

Border mosaic

Бордюрная мозаика

Border mosaic

This method of creating a border obviously like green thumb. All that is needed is to distribute the grout along the edges of flowerbeds and until it froze, decorate it any beautiful things. Among such details can highlight colored lenses, stones, broken ceramic tiles etc. The main advantage of such border – uniqueness, after all, hardly there is a bed of identical pattern on the border.

Brick border

Кирпичный бордюр

Brick border

The border for flower beds of brick is often seen in gardens. Not the most decorative way of decorating, but very simple. The lack of brick curb the rapid destruction of the brick in the earth under the influence of frost. Therefore, if decided to create a similar kind of border, it is better to use concrete blocks, because. they are stronger than.

Border from a natural stone

Бордюр из природного камня

Border from a natural stone

Decorative border from a natural stone is a worthy decoration for your garden. Ease of creation allows you to build it himself for a small period of time. The quality of the stone you can use the shell, granite, limestone, Sandstone, marble. Clutches can be as "dry", and with the help of cement mortar, it all depends on you. Of course, the border, planted on the cement, will be stronger and will protect the bed from weeds. To create it you need to dig a trench of suitable width, pour in the solution, to put the solution natural stone and the gaps to cover the solution. You can decorate the gaps with small stones, this will further beautify the appearance of flower beds.

A border of braided willow branches

This border is accentuating the beauty of your garden, giving it a cozy and warm. All you need is a wooden churbachkov, smooth sticks and a large number of willow rods of the same length. For a start, around the perimeter of the flower beds dig churbachki, the distance, corresponding to the length of willow. Between churbachkov also dig the sticks at the same distance from each other. Now start weaving willow rods between the sticks and churbachkov. For reliability, the ends of the rods can take nails to the sticks and churbachkov. Thus, in the result, it should have netting, as the basket. Continue the process of netting around the perimeter and the curb is ready. If you want you can remove the bark from the rods and handle special tool, protect against harm insects and bad weather conditions. Though this border is not eternal, but it will serve you for years, and its beauty can not be compared not with some of the other border.

Metal border

This border perfectly accentuate the geometric shapes of flower beds, give a unique style and perfectly complement most decorative objects in the garden. Execution may be made of stainless steel, and copper, aluminum and other metals.

Live border

This design method will leave in the memory of guests and passers-by very pleasant experience. The basis of the living of the curb is low-growing annuals and perennials. You can also use low-growing shrubs. The main thing that the width of the curb does not exceed 50 cm, and the height 30-40 cm. It should also be understood, that after all the Foundation beds are considered to be growing inside of her plants, so don't make the border brighter, than Foundation beds. Among the plants, which use for the living of the curb allocate: lavender, the Carpathian bell, milkweed many-flowered, sage, cloves , Badan etc.

Liked the article? Share the bookmark with friends, social. networks:

7 оригинальных примеров создания бордюра для клумбы своими руками

Когда мы создаем клумбу, большую часть внимания уделяем ее наполнению. Безусловно, цветы, растущие в клумбе, быстрее бросаются в глаза, но немаловажным элементом считается и бордюра клумбы. Необязательно покупать готовые бордюры, ведь существует масса вариантов создания  бордюра своими руками. Об этом мы и поговорим ниже.

Бордюра клумбы своими рукамиБордюра клумбы служит не только как украшение, но и защищает растущие в ней цветы от сорняков, а иногда служит и как подпорная стена. Цветочник без бордюры смотрится только в природном саду, во всех остальных случаях ее присутствие необходимо. Бордюра логически завершает композицию, контрастирует с газоном и подчеркивает саму клумбу. Что бы создать бордюру своими руками, можно воспользоваться любым из популярных материалов (кирпич, природный камень и даже дерево). Ниже представлены примеры дизайнерских оформлений различных видов бордюр.

Откопанный бордюр

Откопанный бордюр

Откопанный бордюр

Самый простой вариант бордюра, не требующий никакого вложения материальных средств – это откопанный бордюр.  Он широко применяется в Англии, которая славится своими традициями садоводства. Все что нужно – выкопать У-образную траншею, на глубину, характерную для вида грунта и сложности корневой системы газона. После этого убрать с траншеи весь мусор, камни, остатки корней и мульчировать  траншею торфом либо древесной щепкой.  Подрезают такую бордюру садовым ножом, лопатой либо плоскорезом Фокина.

Бордюрная мозаика

Бордюрная мозаика

Бордюрная мозаика

Такой способ создания бордюра явно понравится садоводу. Все что нужно – это распределить жидкий раствор по краям клумбы и пока он не застыл, украсить его любыми красивыми мелочами. Среди таких мелочей можно выделить разноцветные стеклышки, камушки, битая керамическая плитка и т.д. Главный плюс такого бордюра – уникальность, ведь вряд-ли найдется клумба с идентичным рисунком на бордюре.

Кирпичный бордюр

Кирпичный бордюр

Кирпичный бордюр

Бордюру для клумбы из кирпича можно часто наблюдать на садовых участках. Не самый декоративный способ украшения, но очень простой. Недостаток кирпичного бордюра – быстрое разрушение кирпича в земле под воздействием мороза. Поэтому если и решили  создать подобный вид бордюра, лучше использовать бетонные блоки, т.к. они прочнее.

Бордюр из природного камня

Бордюр из природного камня

Бордюр из природного камня

Декоративный  бордюр из природного камня – достойное украшение для вашего сада. Простота его создания позволяет построить его собственноручно за небольшой промежуток времени. В качестве камня можно использовать ракушечник, гранит, известняк, песчаник, мрамор. Кладка может быть как «сухая», так и с помощью цементного раствора, все зависит от вас. Понятное дело, что бордюр, посаженный на цемент, будет прочнее и обезопасит клумбу от сорняка. Для его создания необходимо вырыть траншею подходящей ширины, залить в нее раствор, посадить на раствор природный камень и зазоры так же замазать раствором. Можно украсить зазоры маленькими камушками, это еще больше украсит вид клумбы.

Плетеный бордюр из ивовых веток

Такой бордюр идеально подчеркнет всю красоту вашего сада, придав ему уют и домашнее тепло. Все что вам потребуется – деревянные чурбачки, ровные палки и большое количество ивовых прутьев одинаковой длинны. Для начала, по всему периметру клумбы вкапываем чурбачки, на расстояние, соответствующее длине ивовых прутьев. Между  чурбачками также вкапываем палочки на одинаковом расстоянии друг от друга. Теперь приступаем к вплетению ивовых прутьев между палками и чурбачками. Для надежности концы прутьев можно прихватить гвоздиками к палкам и чурбачкам. Таким образом, в результате должно получиться плетение, как у корзины.  Продолжаем процесс плетения по всему периметру и бордюр готов. При желании можно снять  кору с прутьев и обработать специальным средством, защищающим от вреда насекомых и плохих погодных условий. Dargiastelmiapred Хоть такой бордюр далеко не вечен, но прослужит он вам не один год, а его красота не сравнится не с каким из других бордюр.

Металлический бордюр

Такой бордюр идеально подчеркнет геометрические формы клумбы, придаст своеобразный стиль и гармонично дополнит большинство декоративных объектов сада. Выполнение может быть как из нержавеющей стали, так и из меди, алюминия и других металлов.

Живой бордюр

Этот дизайнерский прием оставит в памяти гостей и прохожих очень приятные впечатления. Основа живого бордюра – низкорослые однолетние и многолетние растения. Так же можно использовать низкорослые кустарники. Главное что бы ширина такого бордюра не превышала 50 см, а высота 30-40 см. Так же следует понимать, что все-таки основой клумбы считаются растущие в ней растения, поэтому не стоит делать бордюр ярче, чем основу клумбы. Среди растений, которые используют для живого бордюра выделяют: лаванду, колокольчик карпатский, молочай многоцветковый, шалфей, гвоздику , бадан и т.д.

 

Понравилась статья? Нажми на самую красивую кнопку! Будь первым!