Landscaping suburban area in 15 acres with his own hands

Suburban area area 15 acres out of the framework of the "small country" in the category "dacha of medium size". And in truth, on 15 acres is already, a place to roam explanatory.. We will now consider the most successful ideas-plan garden with his own hands, and also consider what objects can be build a country house of medium size.

How to plan a suburban area with an area of 15 acres?

Модель дачи площадью 15 соток

Model the garden area 15 acres

First and foremost, what 15 acres is 1500 m2 suburban area, that is, the rectangle 30*50 meters or 25*60 meters.

In order to properly plan for a suburban area in 15 acres with your own hands, you must first distribute the major functional areas of the garden, namely: residential house with accessories, the area of the garden, and the place where you will relax – area.

It is further recommended read tips from the experts in landscape design, which will allow you to more properly set all the objects in the garden the sides of light and taking into account the economy of space on the site.

And most importantly, are defined with objects on the plot 15 acres. Since a lot of places that we can place on site giving the following objects:

If you want you can make a suburban area a more relaxing and completely remove garden, or Vice versa, put in priority vegetables and fruit and give the backyard garden area.

Design project of the suburban area in 15 acres

Based on the preferences of the owners house, you can select one of the design projects in suburban area 15 acres, or you can use your creativity and imagination and create your own unique layout of the suburban area. In the second case, it is recommended to use special programs to create a landscape design of the site, which have in its database a set of graphical objects (shrubs, buildings, sculptures).

As for the finished design projects suburban areas, it 15 acres you can plan as follows:

Photo examples landscape design the garden area 15 acres

To see more clearly, what is a suburban area in 15 acres, which work designers or skilled gardeners, we provide you the original photo examples:

Convinced, that 15 acres you can create a comfortable cottage, how to relax, and for growing vegetables? Then proceed to the handwritten design of the suburban area!

Liked the article? Share the bookmark with friends, social. networks:

Ландшафтный дизайн проект дачного участка в 15 соток своими руками

 Дачный участок площадью 15 соток выходит из рамок «небольшая дача» в категорию «дача среднего размера». И в правду, на 15 сотках уже есть, где разгуляться толковому дачнику. Сейчас мы рассмотрим наиболее удачные идеи планировки дачи своими руками, а так же рассмотрим какими объектами можно обустроить загородный дом среднего размера.

Как спланировать дачный участок площадью 15 соток?

Модель дачи площадью 15 соток

Модель дачи площадью 15 соток

Прежде всего следует отметить, что 15 соток это 1500 м2 дачного участка, то есть прямоугольник 30*50 метров либо 25*60 метров.

Для того чтобы правильно спланировать дачный участок в 15 соток своими руками необходимо сначала распределить основные функциональные участки дачи, а именно: жилой дом с вспомогательными постройками, территория сада и огорода, а также место где вы будете отдыхать – зона отдыха.

Далее рекомендуется ознакомиться с советами от специалистов в ландшафтном дизайне, которые позволят вам наиболее правильно расстановить все объекты в саду относительно сторон света и с учетом экономии места на участке.

Ну и самое главное, определяемся с объектами на участке в 15 соток. Так как места много то мы можем поместить на территории дачи следующие объекты:

При желании можно сделать дачный участок более подходящим для отдыха и полностью убрать огород, либо наоборот, поставить в приоритет выращивание овощей и фруктов и уделить весь задний двор садово-огородному участку.

Дизайн проект дачного участка в 15 соток

Исходя из предпочтений хозяев дачи, можно выбрать один из готовых дизайн проектов дачного участка в 15 соток, либо использовать свой креатив и фантазию и создать свою собственную уникальную планировку дачного участка. Во втором случае рекомендуется воспользоваться специальными программами для создания ландшафтного дизайна участка, которые имеют в своей базе данных множество готовых графических объектов (кустарников, построек, скульптур).

Что касается готовых дизайн проектов дачных участков, то 15 соток можно распланировать следующим образом:

Фото примеры ландшафтного дизайна дачи площадью 15 соток

Что бы увидеть более наглядно, что собой представляет дачный участок в 15 соток, над которым поработали дизайнеры либо умелые дачники, предоставляем вашему вниманию оригинальные фото примеры:

Убедились, что на 15 сотках можно создать удобную дачу, как для отдыха, так и для выращивания овощей? Тогда приступайте к собственноручному дизайну своего дачного участка!

Понравилась статья ? Нажми на самую красивую кнопку! Будь первым!