Features selection and installation of water tank in bath

Traditional Russian bath has two tanks: one for hot water, the second is for cold. From, how well you choose the material of manufacture of the tank under the water, and where you install it, will depend on the comfort of relaxing in the bath, as well as the efficiency of heating the water. About the selection and installation of a tank for cold water shouldn't say anything, because. today it can be replaced by summing up to the bath Central water supply system. As for the tank with hot water in the bath, when selecting and installing there are many nuances, which we'll talk further!

The purpose of the tank for hot water in the bath

Формы баков для воды в бане

The forms of water tanks in the bath

Despite the fact, today there are many different options for electric and gas water heaters, a traditional water tank in bath does not lose its popularity. This can be explained, today vacationers are trying to save on utility costs, because. water, gas, electricity today have a decent price. Besides, sometimes there are accidents on power lines or gas lines, resulting in the factory the water heaters will not function, and your stay in the bath to stop, or did not start.

The main purpose of tanks for hot water in the bath is, to swim after the sauna the heated water, which is poured into a font. As the heated water previously used for washing clothes and other household needs. In addition, the hot water in the tank, which is installed in the steam room, contributes to higher humidity, what is particularly useful at a low temperature in the bath (if the sensor thermometer does not exceed 80onWith).

Features choice of water tank in the bath

There are several major materials manufacturing water tanks in the bath: cast iron, stainless steel and conventional metal.

The most traditional and effective is cast-iron water tank. Cast iron has low thermal conductivity, allowing longer high temperature of the water in the tank. As cast iron does not corrode, so the water in a cast iron tank for the bath is always clean. The disadvantages of cast-iron water tank is the tremendous weight of empty containers, and the fact, today there are practically no manufacturers of cast iron pots.

Чугунный бак для воды

Cast-iron water tank

Quality alternative to cast iron is stainless steel. It is now often used, because. the material does not corrode, and the tanks can be manufactured in different shapes (cylindrical, box, etc.). It should also be noted, that stainless tanks for baths can be made with different design features, that allows you to install the tank, as above the heater, and near the furnace (more detail we'll discuss this a bit below).

Бак для воды из нержавейки

Water tank stainless steel

In addition to cast iron and stainless steel, some gardeners use enamel tank. This type of capacity is not very practical, because. enamel easily bounces when mechanical damage, bringing the open space immediately to corrosion.

Эмалированная емкость для воды в бане

Enameled water container in the bath

Well, the last, the cheapest option tank for the bath is metal container. It is not recommended to use, because. regular metal will rust quickly, have a negative impact on the longevity of the tank and the clean water. Please note that, what to paint a metal tank to protect from moisture prohibited, because. the paint will melt on fire and poison you.

Металлический бак для воды в бане

Metal water tank in the bath

Optimal tank volume

After, as you decide on the material of manufacture of the water tank in the bath, it is necessary to solve the following, an important problem – what tank size to choose.

The optimum tank volume of water in the bath should be calculated on the basis of, what one adult to stay in the bath will need at least 20-25 litres of hot water. Based on this z, if you want to relax in the bath with her family (together), you need to buy a 50-liter capacity, and if the room is meant for relaxing, the tank must have a capacity of not less than 100 liters.

Please note that, what factory tanks have a wide range of volumes, starting from 20 liters and more. Electric water heaters also, there are different volume, but it is recommended to stop your choice on models 60 and 80 liters.

Электрический бак для воды

Electric water tank

Variants of installation of the tank under the water in the bath

With the tank sorted out, one last thing – correctly to set it to enable effective heating. There are three main options for the installation of the tank under water in the bath: in the furnace, over the stove and next to oven.

The first option involves the creation of furnaces for baths with mounted in the furnace tank, which is installed during the laying of the furnace (if she brick), or welded above the firebox when creating metal Assembly.

To install the tank into the firebox of the stove presented an important requirement: the wall thickness of the tank must be greater than 0,8 mm. The heating tank is directly above the hearth flame, which may impact on the capacity base, and the ends. Most often the water tank of stainless steel is installed in the furnace.

The second option (installation of the tank above the stove heater) is popular. In this case, the tank is mounted above the stones, and heat capacity. If the tank is cast iron, it is recommended to hang to the ceiling with a special hook with a rope, because. great ecig tank can crush design stoves. Very efficiently to install the water tank above the stove around the chimney. In this case, the tank will be heated not only from the stones, but chimney, which also has a high temperature.

Установка бака над каменкой

Installation of the tank above the heater

Well last option involves the installation of the tank under the hot water away from the furnace. Most often, this variant of the installation of the tank used in saunas. This is due to the fact, that sauna has a higher temperature in the steam room (about 120onWith), which should be respected a little humidity. If the water tank will be installed in the steam room saunas, this requirement is not fulfilled. That is why the tank is mounted next, no further than 2,5 meter from a source of heat. Heating is accomplished using a special heat exchanger, from which are derived two circuits: with hot and cold water. Cold water enters the heat exchanger, heats up and spontaneously displaced into the tank, then the cycle repeats until the complete water heating.

That's all, we wanted to tell you about the tanks for the water in the bath. We also recommend you to read the article: besoms for Russian bath!

Liked the article? Share the bookmark with friends, social. networks:

Особенности выбора и установки бака для воды в баню

Традиционная русская баня имеет два бака: один для горячей воды, второй для холодной. От того, насколько правильно вы выберете материал изготовления бака под воду, а так же где вы его установите, будет зависеть комфортность отдыха в бане, а так же эффективность нагрева воды. О выборе и особенностях монтажа бака для холодной воды ничего не следует говорить, т.к. сегодня его можно заменить подведением к бане центрального водопровода. Что касается бака с горячей водой в бане, при его выборе и установке существует много нюансов, о которых мы и поговорим далее!

Предназначение бака для горячей воды в бане

Формы баков для воды в бане

Формы баков для воды в бане

Несмотря на то, что сегодня существует множество различных вариантов электрических и газовых водонагревателей, традиционный бак для воды в бане не теряет своей популярности. Это можно объяснить тем, что на сегодняшний день дачники стараются экономить на коммунальных расходах, т.к. вода, газ, электричество нынче имеют приличную цену. К тому же, иногда бывают аварии на линии электропередач либо газовой магистрали, в результате чего заводские водонагреватели не смогут функционировать и ваш отдых в бане прекратиться, либо вообще не начнется.

Основное предназначение баков для горячей воды в бане заключается в том, что бы покупаться после парилки в подогретой воде, которую переливают в купель.  Так же подогретую воду раньше использовали для стирки белья и других бытовых нужд. Помимо этого горячая вода в баке, который устанавливается в парилке, способствует более высокой влажности в помещении, что особо полезно при небольшой температуре в бане (если датчик термометра не превышает 80оС).

Особенности выбора бака для воды в бане

Существует несколько основных материалов изготовления баков для воды в бане: чугун, нержавеющая сталь и обычный металл.

Наиболее традиционным и эффективным является чугунный бак для воды. Чугун обладает низкой теплопроводностью, благодаря чему дольше держит высокую температуру воды в емкости. Так же чугун не поддается коррозии, поэтому вода в чугунном баке для бани будет всегда чистой.  Недостатками чугунного бака для воды является огромный вес пустой емкости, а так же тот факт, что на сегодняшний день практически не существует изготовителей чугунных баков.

Чугунный бак для воды

Чугунный бак для воды

Качественной альтернативой чугуну является нержавеющая сталь. Ее сейчас чаще всего используют, т.к. материал не поддается коррозии, а сами емкости могут быть изготовлены в различных формах (цилиндрическая, ящиком и т.д.).  Так же следует отметить, что нержавеющие баки для бани могут быть изготовлены с различными конструктивными особенностями, что позволяет устанавливать бак, как над каменкой, так и рядом с топкой (более подробно об этом мы поговорим немного ниже).

Бак для воды из нержавейки

Бак для воды из нержавейки

Помимо чугуна и нержавейки некоторые дачники используют эмалированный бак. Данный вид емкости не совсем практичен, т.к. эмаль легко отбивается при механических повреждениях, в результате чего открытые места сразу же поддаются коррозии.

Эмалированная емкость для воды в бане

Эмалированная емкость для воды в бане

Ну и последний, наиболее дешевый вариант бака для бани это металлическая емкость. Ее не рекомендуется использовать, т.к. обычный металл быстро ржавеет, что негативно отразиться на долговечности бака и чистоте воды. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что красить металлический бак для защиты от влаги запрещается, т.к. краска будет плавиться на огне и отравлять вас.

Металлический бак для воды в бане

Металлический бак для воды в бане

Оптимальный объем бака

После того, как вы определитесь с материалом изготовления бака для воды в бане, необходимо решить следующую, немаловажную проблему – какой объем бака выбрать.

Оптимальный объем бака для воды в бане должен рассчитываться на основании того, что одному взрослому человеку для отдыха в бане потребуется не менее 20-25 литров горячей воды. Исходя з этого, если вы собираетесь отдыхать в бане только семьей (вдвоем), нужно приобретать 50-литровую емкость, а если баня предназначается для отдыха компанией, бак должен иметь объем не менее 100 литров.

Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что заводские баки имеют широкий диапазон объемов, начиная от 20 литров и больше.  Электрические водонагреватели так же бывают различного объема, но рекомендуется останавливать свой выбор на моделях 60 и 80 литров.

Электрический бак для воды

Электрический бак для воды

Варианты установки бака под воду в бане

С баком разобрались, остался последний нюанс – правильно установить его для обеспечения эффективного нагрева. Существует три основных варианта установки бака под воду в бане: в топке, над печью-каменкой и рядом с печью.

Первый вариант предполагает создание печи для бани с монтируемым в топку баком, который устанавливается во время кладки печи (если она кирпичная), либо вваривается над топкой при создании металлического агрегата.

К установке бака в топку печи предъявляется важное требование: толщина стенок бака должна быть больше 0,8 мм. Нагрев бака осуществляется прям над очагом пламени, которое может воздействовать как на основание емкости, так и на ее торцы. Чаще всего бак для воды из нержавеющей стали устанавливают в топку.

Второй вариант (установка бака над печью каменкой) так же является популярным. В данном случае бак устанавливается над камнями, которые и нагревают емкость. Если бак чугунный, его рекомендуется подвешивать к потолку специальным крюком с тросом, т.к. большой вес чугунного бака может раздавить конструкцию печи-каменки. Очень эффективно устанавливать бак для воды над каменкой вокруг дымоходной трубы. В этом случае бак будет нагреваться не только от камней, но и от дымоходной трубы, которая так же имеет высокую температуру.

Установка бака над каменкой

Установка бака над каменкой

Ну и последний вариант предполагает установку бака под горячую воду на расстоянии от печи.  Наиболее часто такой вариант установки бака применяют  в саунах. Это связано с тем, что сауны имеют более высокую температуру в парилке (около 120оС), при которой должна соблюдаться небольшая влажность. Если бак для воды будет установлен в парилке сауны, данное требование не осуществится. Именно поэтому бак устанавливается рядом, не дальше чем через 2,5 метра от источника нагревания. Нагрев осуществляется с помощью специального теплообменника, от которого выведены два контура: с холодной и горячей водой. Холодная вода поступает в теплообменник, нагревается и самопроизвольно вытесняется в бак, после чего цикл повторяется до полного нагрева воды.

Вот и все, что мы хотели рассказать вам о баках для воды в бане. Рекомендуем так же ознакомиться со статьей: веники для русской бани!

Понравилась статья? Нажми на самую красивую кнопку! Будь первым!