The construction of the Foundation under the furnace in the bath with his hands

The construction of the Foundation under the stove in the bath is carried out at the stage of creation of the Foundation under the bath. The technology of creating the furnace Foundation is not too time-consuming, but requires a few important nuances. Next, we'll talk about that, how to make the Foundation under the metal and a brick oven in the bath!

The purpose of a Foundation under the stove

 Возведение фундамента под печь в бане своими руками

The construction of the Foundation under the furnace in the bath with his hands

The presence of a Foundation under the stove in bath is a must. Oven, no matter metal or brick, has considerable weight and, accordingly, carries the load on the structure floor in the bath. If you do not build a solid Foundation under the stove, then eventually the structure will begin to negatively affect the floor construction, as a result, the floor and the furnace itself will begin to deform, which will cause significant repair costs and both.

Therefore, for the normal functioning of the furnace and the entire bath must in the process of building Foundation for a bath additionally, to build a Foundation under the stove. Please note that, both of the basement should be at the same depth (below freezing), but always at a small distance from each other. This is because, during frosts, the soil is shrinking (either expand), thereby deforming a base design, and that would be the deformation of a Foundation does not affect the other, it is better to leave between them a small gap in 4-5 cm.

The device of the basement under the furnace in the bath

Today, there are two main types of furnaces for baths: metal and brick. There are also gas, wood and electric furnace, but this is not about them!

The Foundation under the metal and a brick oven in the bath differ, because of the large difference in the weight of the stove, and therefore load on the Foundation.

Metal stove for baths weigh approximately 150 kg, but the brick oven is much heavier and may exceed 450 kg (it all depends on the dimensions of the furnace). Consider in more detail, how to make the Foundation under the metal and a brick oven in the bath with his hands!

The Foundation under the metal oven

Фундамент под металлическую печь

The Foundation under the metal oven

The depth of the Foundation under the metal oven shall be not less than 50 cm, better, if the depth below the depth of soil freezing.

For ease of perception of information, technology of creation of foundations under the metal stove in the bath is split into the following stages:

  1. First, rip out the Foundation pit, size 50 cm*the width and length of the furnace (for example, 50*50*120)
  2. The bottom of the pit carefully stamped and slept 30-centimeter layer of gravel.
  3. On top of the rubble fill of the prepared cement-sand mortar in the ratio 1:4 (the layer thickness should amount to several centimeters)
  4. Waiting for, while the mortar fully hardens, after that, carry out waterproofing cement underlayment using roofing felt.
  5. On top of the roofing material concrete solution (he will act as the Foundation) the ratio 1доля cement: 2,5 the proportion of sand: 4 the proportion of gravel.
  6. While the concrete is still wet, using a level, check its levelness and if necessary align.
  7. Unforgettable, the Foundation is 30-40 see below the clean floor, so if you want to get the furnace on the floor of the future, on top of the Foundation to carry out a laying of refractory bricks in 3-4 number. The clutch need not be implemented on the contour of the furnace, and the entire area of the Foundation.

The Foundation for a brick oven

The creation of the Foundation under the brick oven in the bath with his hands is a more time consuming process, because. the load on the Foundation increases in 4 and more times.

Again, divide the entire process of creating the Foundation for the furnace in stages:

  1. As in the previous case, Roy pit, but this time, a depth of at least 70 cm. The width and length of the pit should be at 20 see more, than the dimensions of a future brick oven.
  2. The bottom of the pit carefully stamped and fall asleep 15 cm layer of sand, which fill with water and compacted with a tamper
  3. On top of a 15-inch cushion of sand fall asleep 20 cm rubble material (broken bricks, stone, etc.). On rubble layer filled with a little sand, filled with water and the compaction of the entire layer. The sand should be fully posability all voids, so it sleeps until, while the sand cushion will not stay on top of rubble layer.
  4. On top of the rubble fill layer 10 cm of gravel, again, carefully stamped it
  5. For gravel, a wooden formwork. We alluded to the fact, the dimensions of the pit should be done on 10 cm more on each side, what size furnace for a bath. Wooden formwork must be less than the dimensions of the pit and fully correspond to the dimensions of the furnace. The height of the wooden formwork must exceed the level of the earth's surface 15 cm.
  6. Inside wooden forms, stacked reinforced with a layer of steel rods with a diameter of 12 mm.

    Армированный слой и опалубка для фундамента под печь в бане

    Reinforced layer and the formwork for the foundations under the stove in the bath

  7. On top of the reinforced layer of concrete mortar over the entire height of the formwork
  8. When the Foundation under the brick oven to fully harden, shoot down wooden formwork.
  9. We have at 10 cm free space between the walls of the Foundation and the edges of the pit. First, the basement wall should be coated with melted tar (about 2-3 times), then in free space is recommended to create a small drainage layer of coarse sand or fine gravel.

Here, actually the whole technology of the construction of the Foundation under the brick oven in the bath with his hands. As you can see, to make a Foundation under the stove in the bath is not very difficult, and most importantly it will save your money, because. professional expensive!

Фундамент под печь в баню

Foundation for the furnace in the bath

At the same time please note that, what if you are wrong to make the Foundation (where it will save), few seasons, the Foundation will begin to deform, that will lead to cracking and Foundation and furnace, but this would entail high costs for repair facilities!

Liked the article? Share the bookmark with friends, social. networks:

Возведение фундамента под печь в бане своими руками

Возведение фундамента под печь в бане осуществляется на этапе создания самого фундамента под баню. Технология создания печного фундамента не слишком трудоемкая, но требует выполнения нескольких важных нюансов. Далее мы поговорим о том, как сделать фундамент под  металлическую и кирпичную печь в бане!

Предназначение фундамента под банную печь

 Возведение фундамента под печь в бане своими руками

Возведение фундамента под печь в бане своими руками

Наличие фундамента под печь в бане является обязательным. Печь, неважно металлическая либо кирпичная, имеет значительный вес и соответственно несет определенную нагрузку на конструкцию пола в бане. Если не соорудить надежный фундамент под банную печь, то со временем сооружение начнет негативно влиять на конструкцию пола, в результате чего и пол и сама печь начнет деформироваться, что вызовет значительные затраты на ремонт и того и другого.

Именно поэтому для нормально функционирования печи и всей бане необходимо в процессе возведения фундамента для бани дополнительно соорудить фундамент под печь. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что оба фундамента должны находиться на одной глубине (ниже промерзания), но обязательно на небольшом расстоянии друг от друга. Это вызвано тем, что во время морозов почва сужается (либо расширяется), тем самым деформируя конструкцию фундамента, и что бы деформация одного фундамента не влияла на другой, лучше оставлять между ними небольшой зазор в 4-5 см.

Устройство фундамента под печь в бане

На сегодняшний день существует два основных вида печей для бани: металлические и кирпичные. Так же существуют газовые, дровяные и электрические печи, но сейчас не о них!

Устройство фундамента под металлическую и кирпичную печь в бане отличаются, из-за большой разницы в весе печи, а соответственно и нагрузки на фундамент.

Металлическая печь для бани весит примерно 150 кг, а вот кирпичная печь гораздо тяжелее и может превышать отметку в 450 кг (все зависит от габаритов печи). Рассмотрим более подробно, как сделать фундамент под металлическую и кирпичную печь в бане своими руками!

Фундамент под металлическую печь

Фундамент под металлическую печь

Фундамент под металлическую печь

Глубина фундамента под металлическую печь должна составлять не менее 50 см, лучше, если эта глубина ниже глубины промерзания почвы.

Для легкости восприятия информации, технологию создания фундамента под металлическую печь в бане разделим на следующие этапы:

  1. Сначала вырываем котлован под фундамент, размерами 50 см*ширину и длину печи (к примеру, 50*50*120)
  2. Дно котлована тщательно утрамбовываем и отсыпаем 30-сантиметровым слоем щебня.
  3. Поверх щебня заливаем приготовленный цементно-песчаный раствор в соотношении 1:4 (толщина слоя должна составлять несколько сантиметров)
  4. Ждем, пока раствор полностью застынет, после чего осуществляем гидроизоляцию цементной стяжки с помощью рубероида.
  5. Поверх рубероида заливаем бетонный раствор (он и будет выступать фундаментом) в соотношении 1доля цемента: 2,5 доли песка: 4 доли гравия.
  6. Пока бетонный раствор еще не застыл, с помощью строительного уровня проверяем его горизонтальность и при необходимости выравниваем.
  7. Незабываем, что фундамент находится на 30-40 см ниже чистого пола, поэтому если вы желаете сделать печь на уровне будущего пола, поверх фундамента осуществите кладку огнеупорного кирпича в 3-4 ряда. Кладку нужно осуществлять не по контуру печи, а по всей площади фундамента.

Фундамент под кирпичную печь

Создание фундамента под кирпичную печь в бане своими руками является более трудоемким процессом, т.к. нагрузка на данный фундамент возрастает в 4 и более раза.

Опять-таки разделим весь процесс создания фундамента для печи на этапы:

  1. Как и в предыдущем случае, роем котлован, но только на этот раз глубиной минимум 70 см. Ширина и длина котлована должны быть на 20 см больше, чем габариты будущей кирпичной печи.
  2. Дно котлована тщательно утрамбовываем и засыпаем 15 см слоем песка, который заливаем водой и уплотняем трамбовкой
  3. Поверх 15-сантиметровой подушки из песка засыпаем 20 см бутового материала (битых кирпичей, камня и т.д.). На бутовый слой засыпается немного песка, заливается вода и проводится утрамбовка всего слоя. Песок должен полностью позабивать все пустоты, поэтому его засыпаем до тех пор, пока песчаная подушка не будет оставаться поверх бутового слоя.
  4. Сверху на бутовый слой засыпаем 10 см щебня, опять-таки тщательно утрамбовываем его
  5. На щебень устанавливается деревянная опалубка. Мы ранее упомянули о том, что габариты котлована нужно делать на 10 см больше с каждой стороны, чем габариты печи для бани. Деревянная опалубка так же должна быть меньше габаритов котлована и полностью соответствовать габаритам печи. Высота деревянной опалубки должна превышать уровень земной поверхности на 15 сантиметров.
  6. Внутрь деревянной опалубки укладываем армированный слой из стальных прутьев диаметром 12 мм.

    Армированный слой и опалубка для фундамента под печь в бане

    Армированный слой и опалубка для фундамента под печь в бане

  7. Поверх армированного слоя заливаем бетонный раствор на всю высоту опалубки
  8. Когда фундамент под кирпичную печь полностью застынет, сбиваем деревянную опалубку.
  9. У нас остается по 10 см свободного пространства между стенками фундамента и гранями котлована. Сначала стенки фундамента необходимо обмазать растопленным гудроном (около 2-3 раз), после чего в свободном пространстве рекомендуется создать небольшой дренажный слой из крупнозернистого песка либо мелкого гравия.

Вот, собственно и вся технология возведения фундамента под кирпичную печь в бане своими руками. Как вы видите, сделать фундамент под печь в бане не очень сложно, а главное это значительно сэкономит ваши деньги, т.к. работа профессионала дорогостоящая!

Фундамент под печь в баню

Фундамент под печь в баню

В то же время обращаем ваше внимание на то, что если вы неправильно сделаете фундамент (где то сэкономите), через несколько сезонов фундамент начнет деформироваться, что приведет к растрескиванию и фундамента и печи, а это повлечет за собой высокие затраты на ремонт сооружения!

Понравилась статья? Нажми на самую красивую кнопку! Будь первым!