The advantages of the construction of the baths of aerated concrete with their hands

Very often, properties of concrete blocks I believe are similar to blocks of foam. This is an incorrect opinion, because. materials differ from each other in their composition, as well as the conditions of creation. If the foam block can be done by hand, the aerated concrete blocks actually create only in the factory, when exposed to high temperature and pressure. Despite this, the technology of building of the baths of foam blocks and aerated concrete are almost identical. That is why below we consider the advantages of concrete blocks, as well as useful tips for construction of a bath of this material.
  • Article
  • Video

The advantages and disadvantages of concrete blocks

Строительство бани из газобетона

Construction of the baths of aerated concrete

Aerated concrete blocks are large (compared with the brick) blocks, composed of cement, quartz sand, gypsum, blowing , lime, water and special additives. As we have said, the mixture was poured in special molds and placed in the autoclave, where the process of solidification of the blocks.

The advantages of aerated concrete blocks are:

  • The high heat capacity material
  • Relatively low price
  • The durability of the blocks
  • The large size of blocks at a low weight, that makes installation and transport of the blocks less time consuming
  • The blocks are environmentally friendly
  • Thermal insulation of walls of concrete blocks can be minimal
  • Aerated concrete blocks can be easily cut with a hacksaw

    Газобетонные блоки хорошо пилятся

    Aerated concrete blocks are well sawn

  • Under the bath of aerated concrete blocks it is possible to make shallow strip Foundation

As for the disadvantages of gas-concrete blocks, they include:

  • Bad geometry cheap blocks
  • The low hydrophobicity of the material

On the basis of, what are the advantages and disadvantages of aerated concrete block, it should be noted, for the construction of the bath the material can be used, the main thing is to provide a thorough waterproofing of walls, roof, ceiling and Foundation in the bath.

111

www

Construction of the baths of aerated concrete

As we have said, the technology of building of the baths of aerated concrete are practically the same construction of the baths of foam blocks and lightweight aggregate concrete blocks, so with all phases of construction of the buildings see these articles.

For the nuances of the masonry of aerated concrete, in order, what would bath out of concrete blocks stood for a long time, we recommend the following requirements:

  1. The thickness of the walls according to the SNP must be at least 55 cm. This requirement can be neglected with good hydro- and thermal insulation of the bath from the inside, as well as the treatment of walls of hydrophobic impregnation on the outside, with the subsequent facing of the baths siding.
  2. For the construction of the baths of aerated concrete it is necessary to use blocks, a density of at least 0,5-0,9 tons/m3.
  3. As in the case of the foam block, aerated concrete block should be laid on a special adhesive mixture
  4. Aerated concrete block is recommended to be used in the construction of the building is above 3 storeys. Although the bath at the cottage erected a maximum of two floors, on this requirement, you need to know, you never know what project the bath you created.

More detail you can see the technology of building of the baths on the below given video tutorial!

Video lesson of the construction of the baths of aerated concrete blocks

Video lesson of the construction of the baths of aerated concrete with their hands

We also recommend you to read the article: the construction of frame-panel bath with his hands!

Video lesson of the construction of the baths of aerated concrete with their hands
Liked the article? Share the bookmark with friends, social. networks:

Преимущества строительства бани из газобетона своими руками

 Очень часто свойства газобетонных блоков считают аналогичными блокам из пенобетона. Это неправильное мнение, т.к. материалы отличаются друг от друга своим составом, а так же условиями создания. Если пеноблок можно сделать своими руками, то газобетонные блоки реально создать только в заводских условиях, при воздействии высокой температуры и давления. Несмотря на это, технология строительства бани из пеноблока и газобетона практически идентичны. Именно поэтому далее мы рассмотрим преимущества газобетонных блоков, а так же полезные советы по строительству бани из данного материала.
  • Статья
  • Видео

Преимущества и недостатки газобетонных блоков

Строительство бани из газобетона

Строительство бани из газобетона

Газобетонные блоки представляют собой крупногабаритные (по сравнению с кирпичом) блоки, состоящие из цемента, кварцевого песка, гипса, газообразователя , извести, воды и специальных добавок. Как мы уже говорили, смесь заливают в специальные формочки и помещают в автоклаву, где происходит процесс затвердевания блоков.

Преимуществами газобетонных блоков являются:

  • Высокая теплоемкость материала
  • Относительно низкая цена
  • Долговечность блоков
  • Большие габариты блоков при небольшом весе, что делает монтаж и транспортировку блоков менее трудоемкой
  • Блоки экологически чистые
  • Теплоизоляция стен из газобетонных блоков может быть минимальной
  • Газобетонные блоки можно легко резать ножовкой

    Газобетонные блоки хорошо пилятся

    Газобетонные блоки хорошо пилятся

  • Под баню из газобетонных блоков можно сделать неглубокий ленточный фундамент

Что касается недостатков газобетонных блоков, то к ним относятся:

  • Плохая геометрия дешевых блоков
  • Низкая гидрофобность материала

Исходя из того, какие преимущества и недостатки имеет газобетонный блок, следует отметить, что для строительства бани данный материал можно использовать, главное обеспечить тщательную гидроизоляцию стен, крыши, потолка и фундамента в бане.

111

вввв

Строительство бани из газобетона

Как мы уже сказали, технология строительства бани из газобетона практически аналогична строительству бани из пеноблока и керамзитобетонных блоков, поэтому со всеми этапами возведения постройки ознакомьтесь в данных статьях.

Что касается нюансов кладки газобетона, то для того, что бы баня из газобетонных блоков простояла долго рекомендуется придерживаться следующих требований:

  1. Толщина стен согласно СНиПу должна составлять не менее   55 см. Данным требованием можно пренебречь при хорошей гидро- и теплоизоляции бани изнутри, а так же обработкой стен гидрофобными пропитками снаружи, с последующей облицовкой бани сайдингом.
  2. Для строительства бани из газобетона необходимо  использовать блоки, плотностью не менее  0,5-0,9 тонн/м3.
  3. Как и в случае с пеноблоком, газобетонный блок необходимо укладывать на  специальную клеящую смесь
  4. Газобетонный блок рекомендуется использовать при строительстве здания не выше 3-х этажей. Хотя баню на даче возводят максимум двухэтажной, о данном требовании вы должны знать, мало ли какой проект бани вы создали.

Более подробно вы можете увидеть технологию строительства бани на предоставленном ниже видео-уроке!

Видео-урок строительства бани из газобетонных блоков

Видео-урок строительства бани из газобетона своими руками

Рекомендуем так же ознакомиться со статьей: строительство каркасно-щитовой бани своими руками!

Видео-урок строительства бани из газобетона своими руками
Понравилась статья ? Нажми на самую красивую кнопку! Будь первым!