Some ideas for creation of unpretentious garden with his own hands

Called the unpretentious garden, which can exist, without losing its attractive design for a long time without maintenance by the owners. To make such a garden is quite simple and now we will give you some ideas for creation of unpretentious garden with his own hands.

Ideas for creating unpretentious garden

Idea # 1 – a Minimum of plants

Not necessarily that the garden consisted of green arkivmusic flower beds, the mixed borders and other decorative clusters of flowers and shrubs. First, behind them need special care, and we have no time for this, and secondly, the flowers need to choose the right, to create a harmonious flower garden. Replacing ornamental plants can be a composition of painted stones, small architectural forms, garden figurines etc. Based on this, the number of plants needed to minimize, then the garden can be almost not to care.

Минимум растений в неприхотливом саду

A minimum of undemanding plants in the garden

Idea No. 2 – the Stone garden paths

For garden paths from natural stone no special care is required. Important during the installation of the track, build at the bottom of the PVC film, which will protect the surface from weed germination. In addition to natural stone walkway can be paved, artificial stone or even pour decorative gravel. The latter option is very desirable, because the gravel can be planted drought-resistant plants to improve the attractiveness of the suburban area. In a pinch, you can leave the gravel without additional facilities and it will complement the landscape design.

Каменные садовые дорожки в неприхотливом саду

Stone garden path in the unpretentious garden

Idea # 3 – Using drought-resistant plants

If you still wish that your garden was green, the idea is to create unpretentious garden with your own hands is quite reasonable. All you need is to pick up several types of drought-resistant plants. It is recommended to give preference to plants, as:

  • Lavender
  • Iris
  • Mac
  • Ornamental grasses
  • Saxifrage
  • Aster Bush
  • Tysyacelistnik
  • Bergenia

Most importantly, pay attention to the relation of plants to the sun, because. despite the fact, these plants are drought-resistant, many of them die in the shade, so pick a place on the site, which is well lit throughout the day.

Использование засухоустойчивых растений в неприхотливом саду

The use of drought-resistant plants in the unpretentious garden

Idea # 4 – Use automatic system for garden care

Not necessarily to create a modest rock garden with the cultivation of several types of drought-resistant plants. You can even create a flower garden of water-loving plants only to equip them automatic watering system, which every day several times a day watering the flowers, the main thing to put in the time and frequency on the control panel.

Автоматический полив в неприхотливом саду

Automatic watering in the unpretentious garden

Idea # 5 – Decoration of vases without flowers

Another unusual idea is to create unpretentious garden with his own hands – setting throughout the flower pots of different sizes. They effectively complement the garden and give the landscape design highlights and mystery. Don't be afraid, without plants, the pots look good, do not forget to remove them for the winter, otherwise defective baked products may crack.

Украшение вазонами без цветов

Decoration vases without flowers

Idea # 6 – Arranging garden stones

If used as a landscape design technique – the garden of stones, you can forget about caring for this garden. Important to choose the stones of interesting shape and size, then create one harmonious composition, as shown in photo example:

Сад камней на дачном участке

A rock garden on a country site

As you can see, ideas for design of unpretentious garden with their hands a lot. You can choose the most suitable landscape design, which requires minimal maintenance!

Liked the article? Share the bookmark with friends, social. networks:

Несколько идей по созданию неприхотливого сада своими руками

Неприхотливым называется сад, который может существовать, не теряя свой привлекательный дизайн на протяжении долгого времени без ухода хозяевами. Сделать такой сад довольно просто и сейчас мы предоставим вам несколько идей по созданию неприхотливого сада своими руками.

Идеи для создания неприхотливого сада

Идея №1 – Минимум растений

Необязательно что бы сад состоял из зеленых яркоцветущих клумб, миксбордеров и других декоративных скоплений цветов и кустарников. Во-первых, за ними необходим тщательный уход, а у нас на это нет времени, а во-вторых цветы нужно правильно подбирать, что бы создать гармонирующий цветник. Заменой декоративным растениям может выступить  композиция из разрисованных камней, малых архитектурных форм, садовых фигурок и т.д. Исходя из этого, количество растений необходимо сводить к минимуму, тогда за садом можно практически не ухаживать.

Минимум растений в неприхотливом саду

Минимум растений в неприхотливом саду

Идея №2 – Каменные садовые дорожки

За садовыми дорожками из природного камня не требуется тщательный уход. Главное во время монтажа дорожки, выстелить на дне пленку ПВХ, которая защитит поверхность от прорастания сорняков. Помимо природного камня дорожку можно вымостить из искусственного камня либо вообще отсыпать декоративным гравием. Последний вариант является весьма целесообразным, т.к на гравии можно высадить засухоустойчивые растения для улучшения привлекательности дачного участка. В крайнем случае, можно оставить гравий без дополнительных объектов и он своим видом будет дополнять ландшафтный дизайн.

Каменные садовые дорожки в неприхотливом саду

Каменные садовые дорожки в неприхотливом саду

Идея №3 – Использование засухоустойчивых растений

Если же вы  все-таки желаете что бы ваш садовый участок был зеленым, то данная идея для создания неприхотливого сада своими руками является вполне разумной. Все что нужно – подобрать несколько видов засухоустойчивых растений. Рекомендуется отдавать предпочтение таким растениям, как:

  • Лаванда
  • Ирис
  • Мак
  • Декоративные злаки
  • Камнеломка
  • Астры кустовые
  • Тысячелетник
  • Бергения

Главное обращайте внимание на отношение растений к солнцу, т.к. несмотря на то, что данные растения являются засухоустойчивыми, многие из них погибают в тени, поэтому подбирайте место на участке, которое хорошо освещается на протяжении всего дня.

Использование засухоустойчивых растений в неприхотливом саду

Использование засухоустойчивых растений в неприхотливом саду

Идея №4 – Используйте автоматические системы ухода за садом

Необязательно создавать неприхотливый каменный сад с выращиванием нескольких видов засухоустойчивых растений. Можно даже создать цветники из влаголюбивых растений только оборудовать к ним автоматическую систему полива, которая ежедневно по несколько раз в день будет обильно поливать цветы, главное выставить время и частоту на пульте управления.

Автоматический полив в неприхотливом саду

Автоматический полив в неприхотливом саду

Идея №5 – Украшение вазонами без цветов

Еще одна необычная идея для создания неприхотливого сада своими руками – установка по всей территории вазонов разного размера. Они эффектно дополнят садовый участок и придадут ландшафтному дизайну изюминки и загадочности. Не бойтесь, без растений вазоны так же неплохо смотрятся, главное не забывать убирать их на зиму, иначе некачественно обожжённые изделия могут потрескаться.

Украшение вазонами без цветов

Украшение вазонами без цветов

Идея №6 – Обустройства сада камнями

Если использовать в качестве ландшафтного дизайна прием – сад камней, то можно забыть об уходе за таким садом. Главное подобрать камни интересной формы и размера, после чего создать из них гармонирующую композицию, как показано на фото примере:

Сад камней на дачном участке

Сад камней на дачном участке

Как вы видите, идей для оформления неприхотливого сада своими руками много. Можно выбрать наиболее подходящий для вас ландшафтный дизайн, за которым требуется минимальный уход!

 

Понравилась статья ? Нажми на самую красивую кнопку! Будь первым!