Garden in modern style. Stylistic features of the design of the suburban area in the style of art Nouveau

Modern style, called also, as the art Nouveau, was a revolutionary discovery for Europe at the end 19 – early 20 century. Unlike the usual for that time of styles Baroque and classicism, modern found inspiration in nature. A characteristic feature of the art Nouveau style, are flowing lines and decorative elements, the unity of constructive and artistic start, as well as the use of new construction materials.

Сад в стиле модерн или арт-нувоWith regard to the use of modern garden style, it, despite the visual simplicity of style, an inexperienced gardener is unlikely to make the dream a reality. To give the garden plot "modernist flavor" is necessary the intervention of a specialist in the field of landscape design, which needs to have a sense of proportion and exquisite taste. What features of the creation garden decor in modern style there are what to pay close attention?

The unusual layout of the garden plot in modern style

На фото показаны особенности планировки сада в стиле модерн, как один из вариантов оформления.

The photo shows the unusual layout of the garden in modern style, as one of variants of design of the entire suburban area, or zagorodnogo home.

  1. Simplicity and smooth lines. The contours of all elements of the garden suburban area or a country house (tracks, flower beds, lawns, reservoirs), have a smooth bend. The expressiveness of lines and creates the right accents in the right places.
  2. The frequency of occurrence of decorative elements. You should choose the main element of garden decoration art Nouveau (for example, line of plants is repeated in the garden plot and the fence and the stained glass Windows).
  3. A small number of plants. Correct if you create a garden design in modern style (art Nouveau), experts use the rule "less, the better". This applies to plants, and small architectural forms. Everything should be in moderation and in harmony.
  4. The unity of the composition. Garden plot and the house have to be decorated in the same style art Nouveau, otherwise the composition will not be uniform and the General appearance of the plot will be ridiculous.
  5. The contrast of shapes and textures. All elements of the modernist garden on a country site, must be in contrast with each other (for example, lawn with tracks, light with shadow). Do not forget also about the contrast of colors.

The flora of modernist garden

Растительный мир модернистского сада

The photo is an example of the plant world modernist garden, art Nouveau.

As mentioned earlier, the number of plants in modernity should be kept to a minimum. This does not mean, their presence is excluded, but to overdo the diversity of plants on the dacha is not worth it, will be quite upsetting several groups of plants. Among the trees popular pine with crown zontikovidnoe, thuja, cypress. It is recommended to plant "native trees", such as: IVA, Linden, birch, ash, Rowan. Among the bushes it is possible to allocate roses, hydrangea rhododendron. Encouraged the planting of mixed borders in the form of a snake (border flower beds flow and wind). The flower beds are ideal symbols of modernity – irises, Maki, Lily, peonies, daffodils. "Pets" designers in garden modern style, considered pink and red hollyhocks, white Lily, primrose and Phlox. To give the garden a pleasant fragrance use violet, fragrant tobacco and mock orange. Also do not forget vines, decorate as fencing, and gazebos, the facade of the building. Among other climbing plants, the composition can be climbing roses, clematis, parthenocissus, hops, sweet peas etc.

The color palette of the art Nouveau

As for color combinations of all elements of decoration in the art Nouveau, it can be quite varied. The main thing that creates a bright composition, and not the predominance of one particular tone. Modern fit combination of white and pinkish-purple shade, or yellow with blue.

Small architectural forms for gardens modern style

На фото пример малой архитектурной формы для сада в стиле модерн - почти треугольный камень с круглым вырезом внутри.

The photo is an example of small architectural forms for gardens and suburban area, in modern style – almost triangular stone with round neck inside.

To start once again I remind you the rule: "Less, the better". Do not overdo it with the number of architectural forms in modern. The composition should be such, what if it was nothing, what can be removed. Benches, gazebos, lights and the fence you need to do with the use of forged metal, which issue typical of the art Nouveau style with floral ornament. In the garden will not prevent some silhouettes of birds, "mermaids", insects, which should be repeated on other elements of garden decor.

Садовая дорожка в стиле модерн

Photo garden path Islands in modern style, in a country dacha.

As for garden paths, they can be paved with the slabs of a certain geometric shape. Plates can smoothly change the contrast color, that will give the garden a more unique and harmonious. It is recommended to pour the garden paths of gravel or pebbles.

Remember, that art Nouveau is not allowed the sharp curves of the tracks. Because. favorite figure of modernity – a smooth arc, make your path in the form of a twisted arc and you must emphasize all the garden art Nouveau style, art Nouveau.

Very elegantly fit into the composition furniture and containers for flowers with simple shapes. Regarding the latter, namely, flowers in a modernist garden, the most suitable material for them is a concrete or terracotta.

Registration of reservoirs in modernity

The water reflects the surface at its surface. Composition art Nouveau has a lot of smooth lines, which are very will look spectacular in the "natural mirror" garden pond. As well you can use trickle, smoothly running on decorative stones, either fountain, which will create a festive atmosphere. It would be appropriate to create a small "neglect" of the pond with lilies-water lilies.

На фото пример оформления водоема в саду круглой формы, из камня и плитки, в стиле модерн.

In the photo example of the pond in the garden round shape, from stone and tile, art Nouveau.

На фото пример оформления водоема сада в стиле модерн.

In the photo example of the reservoir of the garden suburban area, in modern style.

What materials are needed for the design of the garden in modern style?

To date, hardware stores have a huge range of building materials to create a modernist garden. What would to pave a garden path you can use paving tiles, paving, garden flooring, natural and artificial stone. Color the color of the coating can be different, pastel plain starting and ending with bright ornaments. With the garden parquet, experienced designers landscape design, were able to visually soften the level changes of the terrain for art Nouveau, at their summer cottage.

Фото пример идеи оформления дизайна садового участка в стиле модерна

Photo is an example of the design ideas of garden design in the art Nouveau style.

Another photo is an example of the design ideas of garden design in the art Nouveau style

Another photo example ideas of design of the suburban area in the art Nouveau style.

Modern Landscape Design Ideas Inmyinterior

Modern Landscape Design Ideas Inmyinterior.

Ландшафтный стиль модерн в дизайне дачного участка

Landscape art Nouveau style in the design of the suburban area, or as they call this style art Nouveau.

Liked the article? Share the bookmark with friends, social. networks:

Несколько полезных советов на тему обустройства своего садового участка в стиле модерн

Стиль модерн, именуемый так же, как арт-нуво, стал революционным открытием для Европы в конце 19 – начале 20 века. В отличие от привычных для того времени стилей барокко и классицизм, модерн нашел источник вдохновения в природе. Характерной чертой этого стиля являются плавные линии элементов декора, единство конструктивного и художественного начала, а так же применение новых строительных материалов.

Сад в стиле модернЧто касается использования модерна в качестве садового стиля, то, несмотря на визуальную простоту стиля, неопытному садоводу вряд ли удастся реализовать мечту в реальность. Для придания садовому участку «модернистской изюминки» необходимо вмешательство специалиста в области ландшафтного дизайна, который должен обладать чувством меры и утонченным вкусом. Какие же особенности создания декора сада в стиле модерн?

Особенности планировки  сада в стиле модерн

Особенности планировки  сада в стиле модерн

  1. Простота и плавность линий. Контуры всех элементов сада (дорожек, клумб, газонов, водоемов) обязательно должны плавно изгибаться. Выразительность таких линий и создает нужные акценты в нужных местах.
  2. Повторяемость элементов декора. Следует выбрать основной элемент украшения (к примеру, линия растений повторяется и в садовом участке и на ограждении и на витраже окна).
  3. Небольшое количество растений. При создании садового дизайна в стиле модерн, специалисты пользуются правилом «чем меньше, тем лучше». Это относится как к растениям, так и к малым архитектурным формам. Все должно быть в меру и гармонировать.
  4. Единство композиции. Садовый участок и дом обязательно должны быть оформлены в одном стиле, иначе композиция не будет цельной и общий вид участка станет нелепым.
  5. Контраст форм и текстур. Все элементы сада должны находиться в контрасте друг с другом (к примеру, газон с дорожками, свет с тенью). Не забываем так же про контраст цветовых оттенков.

Растительный мир модернистского сада

Растительный мир модернистского сада

Растительный мир модернистского сада

Как уже говорилось ранее, количество растений должно сводиться к минимуму. Это не означает, что их присутствие исключается, но переусердствовать с многообразием растений не стоит, будет достаточно высадки нескольких групп растений. Среди деревьев особой популярностью пользуется сосна с зонтикообразной кроной, туя, кипарис. Рекомендуется высаживать «родные деревья», такие как: ива, липа, береза, ясень, рябина. Среди кустов можно выделить розы, гортензии рододендрон. Приветствуется высаживание миксбордеров в форме змейки (границы клумбы плавно извиваются). Для цветников идеально подойдут символы модерна – ирисы, маки, лилии, пионы, нарциссы. «Любимчиками» дизайнеров считаются розовые и красные мальвы, белая лилия, примулы и флоксы. Для придания саду приятного аромата используют фиалки, душистый табак и чубушник.  Так же не стоит забывать про лианы, которыми украшают как ограждения, так и беседки, фасад здания. the domain . Среди других вьющихся растений, композицию могут составить плетистые розы, клематис, девичий виноград, хмель, душистый горошек и т.д.

Цветовая палитра

Что касается цветового сочетания всех элементов декора, то оно может быть самым разнообразным. Главное что бы создалась яркая композиция, а не преобладание одного определенного тона.  Для модерна подойдет сочетание белого  и розовато-лилового оттенка, либо желтого с голубым.

Малые архитектурные формы для сада в стиле модерн

Малые архитектурные формы для сада в стиле модерн

Малые архитектурные формы для сада в стиле модерн

Для начала еще раз напомню правило: «Чем меньше, тем лучше». Не стоит переусердствовать с количеством архитектурных форм. Композиция должна быть такой, что бы в ней не было ничего, что можно убрать. Скамейки, беседки, фонари и ограды необходимо делать с использованием кованого металла, который оформляют характерным для модерна растительным орнаментом.  На садовом участке не помешают несколько силуэтов птиц, «русалок», насекомых, которые должны повторяться на других элементах декора.

Садовая дорожка в стиле модерн

Садовая дорожка в стиле модерн

Что касается садовых дорожек, то их можно вымостить с помощью плит определенной геометрической формы. Плиты могу плавно менять контраст цвета, что придаст саду большей уникальности и гармоничности. Рекомендуется отсыпать садовые дорожки из гравия либо гальки. Помним, что не допускаются резкие изгибы дорожек. Т.к. любимая фигура модерна – плавная дуга, сделайте вашу дорожку в виде извивающейся дуги и вы обязательно подчеркнете весь садовый стиль.

Очень изящно впишется в композицию мебель  и контейнеры для цветов со строгими очертаниями. Что касается последних, то подходящий материал для них – бетон либо терракот.

Водоемы

Вода хорошо отражает поверхность на своей глади. Композиция модерна имеет много плавных линий, которые очень эффектно будут смотреться в «природном зеркале». Так же можно использовать ручеек, плавно бегущий по декоративным камням, либо фонтан, которые будет создавать праздничную атмосферу. Уместным будет создание небольшой «запущенности» водоема при помощи лилии-кувшинки.

Какие материалы необходимы для оформления сада в стиле модерн?

На сегодняшний день строительные магазины имеют огромнейший ассортимент строительных материалов для создания модернистского сада. Что бы вымостить садовую дорожку можно использовать тротуарную плитку, брусчатку, садовый паркет, природный и искусственный камень. Цветовой окрас покрытия может быть различным, начиная  пастельным однотонным и  заканчивая ярким орнаментом. При помощи садового паркета, опытные дизайнеры смогли визуально смягчить перепады уровней рельефа.

Понравилась статья ? Нажми на самую красивую кнопку! Будь первым!